View Participant Information - Project

The Working Group on Improving Microbial Control of Arthropod Pests:
ID S1070
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Stock, Patricia
spstock@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 4 211
212
215
216
3130
3130
4099
4099
1120
1120
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Adams, Byron J
bjadams@byu.edu
Brigham Young University: OTHER 1,2 215
212
212
212
212
212
4099
3130
3130
3130
3130
3130
1120
1110
1080
1070
1040
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dara, Surendra
skdara@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 211
216
Avery, Pasco B
pbavery@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 2,3,4 215
216
0
1099
1440
0
1130
1070
1102
0.70 0.00 0.10 0 0
Wong, Adam Chun Nin
adamcnwong@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 305
3110
1020
0.50 0.50 0.50 0.2 305
Keyhani, Nemat O
keyhani@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 211
215
216
3110
3110
3199
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.20 0.10 0 0
Pereira, Roberto
rpereira@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 4 721
5320
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Groden, E.
eleanor.groden@umit.maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 1 215
2410
1130
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kostromytska, Olga
okostromytsk@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2 216
2199
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Benbow, Mark Eric
benbow@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 721
3110
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reddy, Gadi V.P.
gadi.reddy@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,4 215
216
211
214
3110
3199
0
0
1130
1070
0
0
0.10 0.10 0.20 0.1 211
215
216
Koppenhofer, Albrecht M.
koppenhofer@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 4 215
0
2130
0
1130
0
0.20 1.00 0.00 0.2 215
Hajek, Ann E.
aeh4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 215
215
215
215
215
215
215
2110
2110
610
610
620
1199
1199
1106
1070
1120
1102
1070
1160
1170
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Shapiro-Ilan, David
David.Shapiro@ars.usda.gov
USDA ARS: USDA 1 215
1211
1120
0.20 0.10 0.00 0 0
Behle, Robert
Robert.Behle@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,3,4 211
3110
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Oi, David
david.oi@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Florida: USDA 1 721
312
530
1699
1130
1130
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jaronski, Stefan T
sjaronski@sidney.ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/MT: USDA 211
215
0
799
1640
2010
1130
1102
0
1.00 0.00 3.00 0 0
Parker, Bruce L
bparker@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,2 211
215
216
2122
2123
2123
1130
1130
1130
0.20 0.15 0.00 0.1 216
215
211
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 11.00 4.75 11.60
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 1.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1102 0.70 0.00 0.10
0 - 2010 - 0 1.00 0.00 3.00
211 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.20
211 - 799 - 1130 1.00 0.00 3.00
211 - 2122 - 1130 0.20 0.15 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 1.10 0.20 0.10
211 - 3130 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 3130 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.00
214 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.20
215 - 610 - 1102 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 610 - 1120 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 620 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 1099 - 1130 0.70 0.00 0.10
215 - 1199 - 1160 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 1199 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 1211 - 1120 0.20 0.10 0.00
215 - 1640 - 1102 1.00 0.00 3.00
215 - 2110 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 2110 - 1106 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 2123 - 1130 0.20 0.15 0.00
215 - 2130 - 1130 0.20 1.00 0.00
215 - 2410 - 1130 0.60 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1130 0.20 0.30 0.30
215 - 4099 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1440 - 1070 0.70 0.00 0.10
216 - 2123 - 1130 0.20 0.15 0.00
216 - 2199 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 3199 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.20
216 - 3199 - 1130 0.10 0.20 0.10
216 - 4099 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3110 - 1020 0.50 0.50 0.50
312 - 1699 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.00
721 - 530 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.00
721 - 3110 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
721 - 5320 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2
0 0
211 0.7
215 0.4
216 0.7
305 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.