View Participant Information - Project

Advanced Technologies for the Genetic Improvement of Poultry :
ID NC1170
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 304
3299
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCarthy, Fiona
fionamcc@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 304
3299
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kong, Byung-Whi
bkong@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 302
305
305
304
3210
3220
3210
3220
1040
1020
1020
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 304
Alrubaye, Adnan
aakhalaf@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 303
303
303
311
3220
3220
3220
3220
1100
1160
1170
1160
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuenzel, Wayne
wkuenzel@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 304
305
3220
3220
1020
1030
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dridi, Sami
dridi@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 302
3220
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rhoads, Douglas
drhoads@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 304
304
304
304
304
3220
3220
3220
3220
3220
1040
1100
1081
1100
1160
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Delany, Mary E.
medelany@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3 303
304
0
0
0
0
0
0
1030
1050
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.20 0 0
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,3 303
304
306
311
3210
3220
0
0
1090
1101
1080
1040
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tarrant , Katy
ktarrant@csufresno.edu
Yes California State University, Fresno: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
City of Hope Beckman Research Institute: OTHER 1,3 712
3299
1080
1.00 1.00 0.00 0 0
Abasht, Behnam
abasht@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 311
304
302
303
3220
3240
3260
0
1080
1081
1000
1040
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edelmann, Mariola J
medelmann@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 304
304
3299
3299
1080
1030
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Aggrey, Samuel
saggrey@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3 304
3320
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 304
3299
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dekkers, Jack
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 3 303
304
3299
3299
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Song, Jiuzhou
songj88@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3 304
303
311
3260
3210
3220
1170
1040
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Porter, Tom E
teporter@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3 304
3220
1080
0.20 0.20 0.50 0 0
Strasburg, Gale m
stragale@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3 304
3230
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Reed, Kent
reedx054@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3 304
3230
1080
0.50 0.50 0.50 0 0
Nanduri, Bindu
bnanduri@cvm.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 303
311
315
3299
0
0
1080
1100
1040
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Patricia A
paj1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3 304
3210
1020
0.10 0.40 0.10 0 0
Petitte, James
j_petitte@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2 303
3210
1060
1.00 0.00 1.00 0 0
Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 303
303
303
3210
3240
3220
1040
1040
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Froman, David
david.froman@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 303
301
3299
3299
1080
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ramachandran, Ramesh
RameshR@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 301
3210
1020
0.80 0.00 0.00 0 0
Psifidi, Androniki
apsifidi@rvc.ac.uk
Yes Queen Mother Hospital for Animals, The Royal Veterinary College: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Voy, Brynn
bhvoy@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 3 302
304
305
3220
3299
3220
1010
1020
1040
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walzem, Rosemary
rwalzem@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 301
0
3299
7299
1010
1050
0.20 0.60 1.00 0 0
Athrey, Giridhar
giri.athrey@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 302
303
304
311
3210
3220
3299
4099
1060
1080
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cheng, Hans
hans.cheng@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS-Avian Disease & Oncology Laboratory: USDA 1,2,3 304
304
311
311
3299
3299
3210
3220
1040
1080
1080
1080
0.20 0.00 0.20 0 0
Smith, Edward J.
esmith@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3 303
3230
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wong, Eric A.
ewong@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 3 302
3220
1040
0.50 1.00 0.00 0 0
Drechsler, Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sunde, Roger A
sunde@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1 302
302
3230
3230
1010
1040
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Rosa, Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 303
3220
2090
0.08 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 16.83 6.60 6.40
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.20
0 - 0 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.20
0 - 7299 - 1050 0.20 0.60 1.00
301 - 3210 - 1020 0.80 0.00 0.00
301 - 3299 - 1010 0.20 0.60 1.00
301 - 3299 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 3210 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3210 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 3220 - 1010 0.60 0.00 0.00
302 - 3220 - 1040 0.50 1.00 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1040 0.10 0.50 0.00
302 - 3260 - 1000 0.70 0.00 0.00
303 - 0 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.20
303 - 0 - 1040 0.70 0.00 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1040 0.30 0.10 0.10
303 - 3210 - 1060 1.00 0.00 1.00
303 - 3210 - 1090 0.00 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 2090 0.08 0.50 0.00
303 - 3230 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3240 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3299 - 1080 0.45 0.00 0.00
304 - 0 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.20
304 - 3210 - 1020 0.10 0.40 0.10
304 - 3220 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1040 0.30 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1080 0.20 0.20 0.50
304 - 3220 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1100 0.40 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1101 0.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.00
304 - 3230 - 1080 0.60 0.60 0.50
304 - 3240 - 1081 0.70 0.00 0.00
304 - 3260 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
304 - 3299 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
304 - 3299 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.00
304 - 3299 - 1030 0.20 0.20 0.20
304 - 3299 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.20
304 - 3299 - 1080 0.80 0.20 0.40
304 - 3320 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3210 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1030 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1040 0.40 0.00 0.00
306 - 0 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 0 - 1040 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 0 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.20
311 - 3220 - 1080 1.00 0.10 0.30
311 - 3220 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 4099 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 0 - 1040 0.15 0.00 0.00
712 - 3299 - 1080 1.00 1.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
0 0
304 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.