View Participant Information - Project

Multi-state Coordinated Evaluation of Winegrape Cultivars and Clones:
ID NE1720
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Menke, Stephen D
stephen.menke@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 202
1131
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 202
Caspari, Horst
Horst.Caspari@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 202
205
1131
1131
1050
1050
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Ferrandino, Francis J
Francis.Ferrandino@ct.gov
Yes Connecticut -New Haven: AES 1,2 202
1131
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kohl, Scott
skohl@highlandcc.edu
Yes Highland Community College (Kansas): OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bordelon, Bruce P
bordelon@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 204
203
1131
1131
1060
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Watrelot, Aude
watrelot@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 501
502
1131
1131
1000
3090
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 501
502
Nonnecke, Gail
nonnecke@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 203
204
205
1131
1131
1131
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wilson, L. A.
lawilson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 502
1131
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fiola, Joseph
jfiola@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3 205
203
1131
1131
1050
1050
0.10 0.00 0.15 0.05 205
203
Petit, Elsa
epetit@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1 204
1131
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Sabbatini, Paolo
sabbatin@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Todaro, Thomas
todaroth@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perry, Ron
perryr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.10 0.50 0 0
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 211
Zabadal, Thomas
zabadal@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 203
1131
1080
0.10 0.10 0.50 0.1 203
Clark, Matthew
clark776@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 202
201
204
1131
1131
1131
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hall, Megan
hallmegan@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 205
211
212
216
1131
1131
1131
1131
1050
1030
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Volenberg, Dean
volenbergd@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 204
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Read, Paul
pread1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 205
1131
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cramer, Grant
cramer@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2,3 203
1131
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 201
Ward, Daniel L
dward@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3 205
204
1131
1139
1020
0
0.30 0.00 0.20 0 0
Gerling, Christopher
cjg9@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2 203
203
204
204
502
1131
1131
1131
1131
1131
1000
1060
1000
1060
3090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 502
Mansfield, Anna Katherine
akm87@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2 501
1131
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Martinson, Timothy E
tem2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1 202
205
1131
1131
1050
1050
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
Reisch, Bruce I.
bir1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2 201
1131
1080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 201
Bates, Terence R
trb7@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2 205
1131
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene
H.Hatterman.Valenti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
McGinnis, Esther
esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 216
1129
1020
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.09 0
Dami, Imed
dami.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1131
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 0
Centinari, Michela
mzc22@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 205
1131
1060
0.45 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fennell, Anne
Anne.Fennell@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1 201
203
1131
1139
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dhekney, Sadanand
sdhekney@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore: AES 1,3 202
1131
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,2,3 205
1110
1080
0.01 0.00 0.10 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.02 0.20 2.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1131 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1131 - 1080 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 1131 - 1050 0.25 0.00 0.10
202 - 1131 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
202 - 1131 - 1080 0.40 0.10 0.50
202 - 1131 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1131 - 1000 0.05 0.00 0.00
203 - 1131 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1131 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1131 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.15
203 - 1131 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
203 - 1131 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.50
203 - 1139 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1131 - 1000 0.05 0.00 0.00
204 - 1131 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
204 - 1131 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
204 - 1131 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1139 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.20
205 - 1110 - 1080 0.01 0.00 0.10
205 - 1131 - 1020 0.60 0.00 0.20
205 - 1131 - 1050 0.35 0.00 0.25
205 - 1131 - 1060 0.75 0.00 0.10
211 - 1131 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.10
212 - 1131 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1129 - 1020 0.01 0.00 0.00
216 - 1131 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1131 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 1131 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1131 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1131 - 3090 0.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.34
0 0.29
201 0.3
202 0
203 0.15
204 0.1
205 0.15
211 0.1
501 0.1
502 0.15
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.