View Participant Information - Project

Biological Control in Pest Management Systems of Plants:
ID W4185
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Ellsworth, Peter
peterell@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2,4 133
205
211
215
216
711
1710
1710
1710
1710
1710
1710
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Hunter, Martha
mhunter@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
LeBeck, Lynn M
llebeck46@comcast.net
Yes Association of Natural Biocontrol Producers: OTHER 1,2,3,4 215
3199
1060
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Mills, Nicholas J.
nmills@nature.berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2,3,4 215
215
3110
3110
1070
1130
0.25 0.50 0.50 0 0
Daane, Kent
kdaane@ucanr.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,4 210
210
3110
3110
1070
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 605
Roderick, George K.
roderick@nature.berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2,3,4 215
215
215
3110
3110
3110
1080
1130
2300
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Rosenheim, Jay
jarosenheim@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 215
215
999
1711
1130
1130
0.50 1.00 0.00 0 0
Meineke, Emily
ekmeineke@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,4 211
530
1070
0.10 0.01 0.00 0 0
W, Christiane
christiane.weirauch@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 2,3 215
215
215
2499
3099
2410
1130
1130
1130
1.00 0.00 0.50 0 0
Stouthamer, Richard
richard.stouthamer@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3 211
215
216
215
0
622
999
1099
622
0
1130
1130
1130
1130
0
0.10 0.30 0.70 0 0
Hoddle, Mark S
mark.hoddle@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 211
215
216
1050
1099
999
1060
1070
1130
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.6 215
Dillman, Adler
adlerd@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,3 313
215
3110
3130
1110
1120
0.10 0.00 0.12 0 215
Wilson, Houston
houston.wilson@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2 215
3110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paine, Timothy D
timothy.paine@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 2,3,4 211
214
2110
2110
1130
1120
0.25 1.00 0.25 0 0
Heraty, John
john.heraty@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2 215
215
215
999
699
799
1130
1130
1130
1.00 1.00 0.50 0 0
Ode, Paul
paul.ode@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 215
211
3110
3110
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hufbauer, Ruth
ruth.hufbauer@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 4 211
213
399
799
1070
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Norton, Andrew P
Andrew.Norton@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,4 216
215
213
799
799
799
1070
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Leppla, Norman C
ncleppla@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 3 216
2410
1130
0.05 0.03 0.02 0.5 216
Miller, Ross H.
rmiller@uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam: AES 1,2 215
999
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Messing, Russell
messing@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 215
1099
1070
0.20 0.00 0.50 0 0
Wright, Mark
markwrig@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 215
1099
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schwarzlaender, Mark
markschw@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,3,4 213
799
1070
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
0
Ingwell, Laura
lingwell@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
215
215
1421
1730
1499
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 215
216
Szucs, Marianna
szucsmar@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 215
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heimpel, George
heimp001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,4 215
215
1820
1440
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reddy, Gadi V.P.
gadi.reddy@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
213
214
215
216
1550
1540
1545
1599
3110
1070
1130
1060
1050
0
0.10 0.20 0.20 0.1 211
216
215
214
Littlefield, Jeffrey
jeffreyl@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,4 211
213
216
2300
2300
2300
1130
1070
1130
0.45 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ruberson, John
jruberson2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,4 215
2499
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thompson, David C.
dathomps@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4 215
799
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Acimovic, Srdjan
SA979@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2 212
212
212
212
212
212
212
212
212
1110
1115
4010
1110
1115
4010
1110
1115
4010
1160
1160
1160
1170
1170
1170
1100
1100
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Lambrinos, John
john.lambrinos@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
780
1080
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Felix, Joel
joel.felix@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 4 211
780
1080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jepson, Paul C.
jepsonp@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
780
1080
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Spring, John
john.spring@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 213
216
205
0
0
0
2300
5220
1621
1499
799
1549
1140
0
0
0
0
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
McEvoy, Peter B
mcevoyp@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,4 211
213
215
216
216
216
216
216
780
790
799
1610
1621
2499
3110
7310
1080
1130
1140
1140
1140
1140
1140
1140
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rondon, Silvia
silvia.rondon@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
780
1080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Naranjo, Steve
steve.naranjo@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Arizona: USDA 2,4 215
216
1710
0
1130
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evans, Edward W.
ted.evans@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,4 215
215
215
215
1599
1640
2300
3110
1070
1070
1130
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Skinner, Margaret
mskinner@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 2,3,4 211
214
214
1499
1499
1499
1130
1130
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.35 211
Crowder, David W
dcrowder@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,3,4 215
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Andreas, Jennifer
jandreas@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,4 215
2300
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.7 215
Jabbour, Randa
rjabbour@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 2,3,4 215
216
1640
1510
1070
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Collier, Tim R.
tcollier@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,4 216
121
213
2300
2300
2300
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 24.10 14.04 13.06
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.30 0.70
0 - 799 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1499 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1549 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
121 - 2300 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 1710 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1621 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
205 - 1710 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
210 - 3110 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
210 - 3110 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 399 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 530 - 1070 0.10 0.01 0.00
211 - 622 - 1130 0.10 0.30 0.70
211 - 780 - 1080 1.85 0.00 0.00
211 - 1050 - 1060 1.00 1.00 1.00
211 - 1499 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 1550 - 1070 0.10 0.20 0.20
211 - 1710 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2110 - 1130 0.25 1.00 0.25
211 - 2300 - 1130 0.45 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1115 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1115 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1115 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4010 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4010 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 790 - 1130 0.15 0.00 0.00
213 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.00
213 - 799 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
213 - 799 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1540 - 1130 0.10 0.20 0.20
213 - 2300 - 1070 0.55 0.00 0.00
213 - 2300 - 1140 0.30 0.00 0.00
214 - 1499 - 1130 0.40 0.00 0.00
214 - 1545 - 1060 0.10 0.20 0.20
214 - 2110 - 1120 0.25 1.00 0.25
215 - 622 - 1130 0.10 0.30 0.70
215 - 699 - 1130 1.00 1.00 0.50
215 - 799 - 1130 1.20 1.00 0.50
215 - 799 - 1140 0.15 0.00 0.00
215 - 999 - 1130 1.70 2.30 1.20
215 - 1099 - 1070 1.20 1.00 1.50
215 - 1099 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1440 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1499 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1599 - 1050 0.10 0.20 0.20
215 - 1599 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
215 - 1640 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1710 - 1130 0.15 0.00 0.00
215 - 1711 - 1130 0.50 1.00 0.00
215 - 1730 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1820 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 2300 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
215 - 2410 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.50
215 - 2499 - 1130 1.10 0.00 0.50
215 - 3099 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.50
215 - 3110 - 1070 0.45 0.50 0.50
215 - 3110 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 3110 - 1130 0.55 0.60 0.60
215 - 3110 - 2300 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 3130 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.12
215 - 3199 - 1060 0.00 0.10 0.00
216 - 0 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.00
216 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 999 - 1130 1.00 1.00 1.00
216 - 1099 - 1130 0.10 0.30 0.70
216 - 1421 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1510 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1610 - 1140 0.15 0.00 0.00
216 - 1621 - 1140 0.15 0.00 0.00
216 - 1710 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2300 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2300 - 1130 0.45 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1130 0.05 0.03 0.02
216 - 2499 - 1140 0.15 0.00 0.00
216 - 3110 - 0 0.10 0.20 0.20
216 - 3110 - 1140 0.15 0.00 0.00
216 - 5220 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
216 - 7310 - 1140 0.15 0.00 0.00
313 - 3110 - 1110 0.10 0.00 0.12
711 - 1710 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.9
0 0.05
211 0.45
212 0.1
214 0.1
215 1.5
216 0.7
605 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.