View Participant Information - Project

Enhancing the Competitiveness and Value of U.S. Beef:
ID W4177
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Weimer, Bart C
bcweimer@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 712
723
3320
3320
1040
1100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fausti, Scott
sfausti@csumb.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 2 601
3399
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Oltjen, James
jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 315
3410
1050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Belk, Keith E.
Keith.Belk@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 308
501
502
503
504
711
712
3320
3310
3330
3399
3520
3620
3260
1040
1070
1100
1170
1000
1060
1060
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Narayanan Nair , Mahesh
Mahesh.Narayanan_Nair@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 502
503
3320
3320
1000
1000
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Russell, Levi
lrussell@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 307
308
3310
3310
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.8 307
308
0
Colle, Michael
mjcolle@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1 503
3320
1000
0.18 0.00 0.00 0 503
Bass, Phil
pbass@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1 308
501
504
503
3310
3320
3399
3320
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 503
501
308
504
McCann, Joshua
jcmccan2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 308
3320
1060
0.20 0.50 0.50 0 0
Kim, Brad
bradkim@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3 308
3320
1040
0.10 1.00 0.20 0 0
Pendell, Dustin
dpendell@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 308
3320
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coffey, Brian
bcoffey@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 308
3320
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schroeder, Ted C
tcs@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 308
3320
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tonsor, Glynn
gtonsor@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 308
3320
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Suman, Surendranath P
spsuma2@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 502
503
3320
3320
1000
1000
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Ortega, David L
dlortega@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 604
607
3399
3399
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
McKendree, Melissa
mckend14@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 604
607
3399
3399
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Webb, Megan
mwebb@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2,4 307
307
3310
3320
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coatney, Kalyn T
coatney@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 609
603
3399
3399
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.50 0 0
Maples, Joshua
josh.maples@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 307
3310
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 307
Little, Randall
little@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 601
603
3310
3399
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dinh, Thu
thu.dinh@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 501
701
503
712
3320
3320
3320
3320
1000
1000
1000
1103
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yeoman, Carl
carl.yeoman@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1 315
302
3310
3310
1100
1100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Calkins, Chris R.
ccalkins1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3 501
3320
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sullivan, Gary A
gsullivan3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 501
3320
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
de Mello, Amilton S
amilton@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,3 502
701
712
3320
3320
3320
1010
1100
1101
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 502
712
701
Maddock, Robert
Robert.Maddock@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 308
3320
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 308
Myer, Phillip R
pmyer@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 302
3310
1100
0.20 0.00 0.10 0 0
Kojima, Cheryl
ckojima@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 303
302
305
306
307
308
314
3310
0
0
0
0
0
0
1010
1020
1080
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thompson, Jada
Jada.Thompson@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 4 308
3320
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Savell, Jeff W.
j-savell@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,3 308
701
3320
0
1060
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 10.83 2.30 2.20
302 - 0 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1100 0.25 0.00 0.10
303 - 3310 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 0 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
306 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3320 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
308 - 3310 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3310 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3320 - 1040 0.60 1.00 0.20
308 - 3320 - 1060 0.80 0.50 0.50
308 - 3320 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1050 0.00 0.00 0.00
501 - 3310 - 1070 0.50 0.00 0.00
501 - 3320 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 3320 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.00
502 - 3320 - 1000 0.40 0.40 0.20
502 - 3320 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
502 - 3330 - 1100 0.50 0.00 0.00
503 - 3320 - 1000 0.78 0.40 0.20
503 - 3320 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 3399 - 1170 0.50 0.00 0.00
504 - 3399 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
504 - 3520 - 1000 0.50 0.00 0.00
601 - 3310 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 3399 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 3399 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.50
604 - 3399 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
607 - 3399 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
609 - 3399 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.50
701 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
701 - 3320 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
701 - 3320 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
711 - 3620 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.00
712 - 3260 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.00
712 - 3320 - 1040 0.15 0.00 0.00
712 - 3320 - 1101 0.05 0.00 0.00
712 - 3320 - 1103 0.20 0.00 0.00
723 - 3320 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.2
0 0.8
307 1.2
308 0.9
501 0.05
502 0.05
503 0.05
504 0.05
701 0.05
712 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.