View Participant Information - Project

Social, Economic and Environmental Causes and Consequences of Demographic Change in Rural America:
ID W4001
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Molnar, Joseph J
molnajj@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2 608
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cooke, Thomas
thomas.cooke@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1 803
6099
2060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arends-Kuenning, Mary
marends@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 802
803
6050
6050
3010
3010
0.20 0.30 0.00 0 0
Gundersen, Craig
cggunder@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2 704
704
6010
6020
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peters, David J
dpeters@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.2 803
Sanderson, Matthew
mattrs@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zimmerman, Julie
jzimm@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 803
Golding, Shaun
goldings@kenyon.edu
Yes Kenyon College: OTHER 1,2,3 131
134
608
803
805
6050
6099
0
0
0
3080
0
0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barcus, Holly
barcus@macalester.edu
Yes Macalester College: OTHER 1,2,3 805
6099
3080
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clark, Shelley
shelley.clark@mcgill.ca
McGill University : OTHER 1,2 724
6010
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Winkler, Richelle L
rwinkler@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University: OTHER 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nelson, Peter B.
pbnelson@middlebury.edu
Middlebury College: OTHER 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Qin, Hua
qinh@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 608
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Kenneth M.
ken.johnson@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Monnat, Shannon M
smmonnat@maxwell.syr.edu
Yes New York - Syracuse University: OTHER 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eloundou-Enyegue, Parfait
pme7@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Warner, Mildred
mew15@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,3 805
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lichter, Daniel T
dtl28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 803
Brown, David L.
dlb17@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Francis, Joe D.
jdf2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 803
6050
3080
0.00 20.00 0.00 1 803
Lobao, Linda M.
lobao.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 3 803
6099
3080
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rothwell, David
David.rothwell@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,3 802
610
805
6010
6099
6110
3010
3080
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Slack, Tim
slack@lsu.edu
other:LA: OTHER 2,3 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Castellanos, Paige
pxd171@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.92 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thiede, Brian
bct11@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Randell, Heather
hfr5086@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3 803
6099
3080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chi, Guangqing
gchi@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kulcsar, Laszlo
lzk68@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sexsmith, Kathleen
kjs95@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 723
802
803
805
6010
6020
6030
6050
3080
3080
3080
3080
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chandler, Raeven
rfc134@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: OTHER 1,2 805
6099
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jensen, Leif I
lij1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Deleveaux, Jamiko
jvdeleve@olemiss.edu
University of Mississippi: OTHER 1,2 803
805
6099
6050
3080
3080
0.00 0.10 0.10 0.25 803
505
Parks, Vanessa
vparks@olemiss.edu
University of Mississippi: OTHER 1,2,3 723
724
803
6010
6050
6099
3080
3080
3080
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Green, John J
jjgreen@olemiss.edu
University of Mississippi: OTHER 1,2,3 805
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
von Reichert, Christiane
chris.vonreichert@mso.umt.edu
University of Montana: OTHER 0
0
1
2
3080
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Singelmann, Joachim
Joachim.Singelmann@utsa.edu
Yes University of Texas at San Antonio: OTHER 1,2 803
0
6099
0
3080
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mueller, J. Tom
tom.mueller@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 803
6050
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Berry, E. Helen
Eddy.Berry@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 803
Sanders, Scott
scott_sanders@byu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 805
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Givens, Jennifer
jennifer.givens@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,3 803
6099
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schad, Jessica
jessica.schad@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mandal, Bidisha
bmandal@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3 609
734
6010
6010
3010
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jones, Malia
malia.jones@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 805
6099
1170
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Veroff, Daniel
dlveroff@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 608
Curtis, Katherine
kcurtis@ssc.wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.8 803
Van Sandt, Anders
avansand@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 608
607
805
6050
6199
6099
3010
3010
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 608
903
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 10.88 21.10 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6199 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
609 - 6010 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
610 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 6010 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
704 - 6020 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
723 - 6010 - 3080 0.50 0.10 0.00
724 - 6050 - 3080 0.00 0.10 0.00
734 - 6010 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3080 0.50 0.00 0.00
802 - 6050 - 3010 0.20 0.30 0.00
803 - 6030 - 3080 0.50 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3010 0.20 0.30 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.25 20.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3080 5.67 0.20 0.10
805 - 6050 - 3080 0.70 0.10 0.10
805 - 6099 - 1170 1.00 0.00 0.00
805 - 6099 - 3020 0.05 0.00 0.00
805 - 6099 - 3080 0.11 0.00 0.00
805 - 6110 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.7
0 0
505 0.25
608 1.05
803 3.35
903 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.