View Participant Information - Project

Renewing an Agriculture of the Middle: Value Chain Design, Policy Approaches, Environmental and Social Impacts:
ID NC1198
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Worosz, Michelle R
mrw0016@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 4 0
803
0
6050
0
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Feenstra, Gail W
gwfeenstra@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 604
De Master, Kathryn
kathryn.demaster@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2,3 803
608
131
6099
120
120
3080
3000
3000
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lacy, William
wblacy@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,4 604
6299
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brinkley, Catherine
ckbrinkley@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 604
6299
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jablonski, Becca BR
becca.jablonski@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,4,5 601
608
6199
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
603
Kramer, Elizabeth
lkramer@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3,4 131
131
199
210
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 131
Clancy, Kate
klclancy@comcast.net
Yes Independent Food Systems Consultant: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Plastina, Alejandro
plastina@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,4,5 601
601
604
604
610
610
610
6199
6220
6199
6220
6110
6199
6220
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
604
610
Harris, Keith
kdharris@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 704
1430
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tanaka, Keiko
ktanaka@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,4 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brislen, Lilian
lilian.brislen@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,5 803
6230
3080
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Lavoie, Nathalie
lavoie@resecon.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,5 601
6030
3010
0.40 1.00 0.00 0.1 601
Howard, Philip
howardp@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 603
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peterson, Hikaru
hhp@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 601
601
603
603
604
604
6030
6220
6030
6220
6030
6220
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hendrickson, Mary K
Hendricksonm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 601
603
6099
6099
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bass, Thomas
tmbass@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2 604
3320
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 604
Francis, Charles A
cfrancis2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5 205
199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bruce, Analena
analena.bruce@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1,5 604
604
6030
6050
3080
3080
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brennan, Margaret
mbrennan@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,5 601
1499
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hoy, Casey W.
hoy.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2,3,4 205
608
2410
5010
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gwin, Lauren E
lauren.gwin@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,4,5 603
604
604
6010
6030
6050
3010
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lev, Larry S.
larry.lev@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,4 604
6030
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Masoni, Sarah
sarah.masoni@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 603
6010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brekken, Christy A
christy.anderson.brekken@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,5 604
610
6030
6050
3010
3050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hinrichs, Clare
chinrichs@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2,3,4 604
607
608
803
6230
5010
6050
5010
3080
3080
3080
3080
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Baur, Patrick
pbaur@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,3,4 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Conner, D S
david.conner@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,4 0
0
0
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ostrom, Marcia
mrostrom@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3,4 603
604
608
6220
6230
6299
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.30 0.1 603
605
608
Miller, Michelle
mmmille6@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,4,5 608
803
6199
2410
3000
3000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stevens, Andrew
awstevens@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1 601
610
6030
6010
3010
3010
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.62 1.10 0.90
0 - 0 - 0 0.60 0.00 0.00
131 - 120 - 3000 0.30 0.00 0.00
131 - 199 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
131 - 210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1499 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
601 - 6030 - 3010 0.51 1.00 0.00
601 - 6099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 6220 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
603 - 6010 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
603 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6220 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6220 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.30
603 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 3320 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6030 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
604 - 6030 - 3080 0.40 0.00 0.00
604 - 6050 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
604 - 6050 - 3080 0.40 0.00 0.00
604 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6220 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
604 - 6230 - 3080 0.75 0.00 0.30
604 - 6299 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
607 - 5010 - 3080 0.65 0.00 0.00
608 - 120 - 3000 0.30 0.00 0.00
608 - 5010 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3080 0.65 0.00 0.00
608 - 6199 - 3000 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6299 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.30
610 - 6010 - 3010 0.01 0.00 0.00
610 - 6050 - 3050 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6220 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 1430 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
803 - 2410 - 3000 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 5010 - 3080 0.65 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.30 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3080 0.30 0.00 0.00
803 - 6230 - 3080 0.00 0.10 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.2
0 0
131 0.1
601 0.3
603 0.2
604 0.3
605 0.1
608 0.1
610 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.