View Participant Information - Project

Meteorological and Climate Data to Support ET-Based Irrigation Scheduling, Water Conservation, and Water Resources Management (from WDC18):
ID WERA1022
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Vivek, Sharma
vsharma@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.06 0.00 0.00 0.04 0
Peters, Troy
troy_peters@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 111
405
102
210
210
210
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.8 405
Allen, Lee N
n.allen@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 111
102
210
430
2020
2070
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.8 111
132
Evett, Steven
steve.evett@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/TX: USDA 1,2,3 132
102
111
404
210
210
210
210
2050
2020
2010
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hamel, Jama
jhamel@usbr.gov
US Bureau of Reclamation: OTHER 1,2,3 111
420
2070
0.00 0.10 0.00 1 111
Taghvaeian, Saleh
Saleh.Taghvaeian@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 111
Irmak, Suat
sirmak2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 111
210
220
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Torrion, Jessica A
jessica.torrion@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 102
132
203
102
203
110
420
430
1599
1640
1020
2070
2070
1020
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McVay, Kent
kmcvay@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2070
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 101
Stevens, Gene
stevensw@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2 111
111
111
111
110
110
210
210
1020
2070
1020
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sharma, Vasudha
vasudha@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 102
102
111
405
405
199
210
210
199
210
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davis, Stacia L
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.20 0.00 0.20 0.8 111
Aguilar, Jonathan
jaguilar@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 111
210
2020
0.00 0.20 0.00 0.8 111
Peschel, Joshua
peschel@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 404
404
7210
7210
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gaitan, Camilo
camilo.gaitan@freshfromflorida.com
Florida Department of Agriculture: OTHER 1,2,3 111
210
2050
0.00 0.05 0.00 0 0
Bayabil, Haimanote
hbayabil@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 111
112
102
132
210
320
199
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
112
102
Ferrarezi, Rhuanito
rferrarezi@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2 102
102
102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Migliaccio, Kati W
klwhite@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 111
210
2020
0.02 0.00 0.00 0.05 111
Dukes, Michael
mddukes@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Chavez, Jose L
jlchavez@rams.colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2 111
1510
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 111
Andales, Allan
Allan.Andales@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Kandiah, Ramani
rkandiah@centralstate.edu
Yes Central State University: AES 1,2,3 111
112
133
132
0
0
199
210
310
320
399
410
2050
2020
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Haghverdi, Amir
amirh@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 2 111
210
2020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.88 0.45 0.30
0 - 399 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 410 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 102 - 102 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.10
102 - 199 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 430 - 2070 0.00 0.10 0.00
102 - 1599 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 110 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 199 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 220 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 1.18 0.30 0.20
111 - 210 - 2050 0.00 0.05 0.00
111 - 210 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 320 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 420 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 310 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 430 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1640 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 7210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 7210 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 199 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 210 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.29
0 0.04
101 0.1
102 0.1
111 3.25
112 0.1
132 0.8
205 0.1
405 0.8
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.