View Participant Information - Project

Integrated Onion Pest and Disease Management:
ID W3008
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Rodriguez, Sarah
sbrodriguez@biosafesystems.com
BioSafe Systems: OTHER 4 212
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Putman, Alex
aiputman@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 3,4 212
1451
1160
0.04 0.00 0.10 0.02 212
Uchanski, Mark E
Mark.Uchanski@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,4 205
1451
1020
0.05 0.00 0.05 0 0
Bartolo, Michael E
michael.bartolo@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 4 211
1451
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 205
Hoepting, Christine
cah59@cornell.edu
Cornell Cooperative Extension: EXT 3,4 212
1451
1160
0.00 0.33 0.00 0.33 212
Maas, Luis
l.maas@enzazaden.com
Yes Enza Zaden (Aust.) Pty Ltd Research Station: OTHER 1,4 212
1451
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rehrig, William
w.rehrig@enzazaden.com
Yes Enza Zaden (Aust.) Pty Ltd Research Station: OTHER 1,4 212
1451
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dutta, Bhabesh
bhabesh@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3,4 212
1451
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.8 212
Schroeder, Brenda K
bschroeder@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thornton, Michael K
miket@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2,3 205
1459
1020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.25 205
Cramer, Christopher
cscramer@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1 201
216
212
1451
0
0
1081
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nault, Brian A.
ban6@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
216
1451
1451
1130
1130
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 211
216
Pethybridge, Sarah
sjp277@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 3 212
1451
1102
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hay, Frank S
fsh32@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 3 212
1451
1102
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dung, Jeremiah
jeremiah.dung@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 3,4 212
1451
1160
0.04 0.05 0.10 0.01 212
Shock, Clinton C.
clinton.shock@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
216
216
1451
1451
1451
1020
1101
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reitz, Stuart
stuart.reitz@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
1451
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gugino, Beth K
bkgugino@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3,4 212
216
1451
1451
1100
1170
0.20 0.00 0.10 0 0
Malla, Subas
subas.malla@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 201
1451
1080
0.10 0.50 0.40 0 0
Drost, Daniel T
dan.drost@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,4 205
1451
1010
0.08 0.00 0.00 0.08 205
Alston, Diane G.
diane.alston@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,4 216
1451
1130
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 216
Nischwitz, Claudia
claudia.nischwitz@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 3 212
1499
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Pappu, Hanu
hrp@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,4 212
1451
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
du Toit, Lindsey J
dutoit@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 3,4 212
212
212
216
216
216
1451
1451
1451
1451
1451
1451
1100
1102
1160
1100
1102
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Waters, Timothy D
twaters@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.36 0.98 0.95
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1451 - 1080 0.10 0.50 0.40
201 - 1451 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1451 - 1010 0.08 0.00 0.00
205 - 1451 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.05
205 - 1459 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 1451 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
211 - 1451 - 1130 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1451 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1451 - 1100 0.30 0.00 0.10
212 - 1451 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1451 - 1102 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1451 - 1160 0.28 0.38 0.20
212 - 1499 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1451 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
216 - 1451 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1451 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1451 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1451 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 1451 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1451 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.94
0 0
205 0.43
211 0.05
212 1.36
216 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.