View Participant Information - Project

Costs and Benefits of Natural Resources on Public and Private Lands: Management, Economic Valuation, and Integrated Decision-Making:
ID W4133
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Kovacs, Kent F
kkovacs@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 111
210
3010
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Berck, Peter
pberck@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2 605
605
605
605
399
599
699
799
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Larson, Douglas M
dmlarson@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3 132
609
599
810
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Manning, Dale T
dale.manning@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,3 132
111
210
899
3010
0
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shah, Farhed A
farhed.shah@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1 605
605
210
430
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wade, Tara
tara.wade@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 133
605
210
210
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.3 0
Morgan, Stephen
snmorgan@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 605
6099
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bi, Xiang
xiangbi@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 141
133
134
210
530
6040
3010
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Bergstrom, John C
jberg@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 112
399
3010
0.70 0.10 0.00 0 0
Landry, Craig
clandry@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 605
599
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shonkwiler, John S
jss1@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 605
599
3010
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gramig, Ben M
bgramig@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 601
111
205
0
199
210
0
0
3010
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ando, Amy W
amyando@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 605
605
605
605
430
780
850
399
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Singh, Shweta
singh294@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3 403
131
133
402
7410
7410
7410
7410
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 0
Tyndall, John C
jtyndall@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3 112
123
125
399
410
699
3010
3010
3080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bergtold, Jason S
bergtold@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 605
601
601
131
199
6030
199
120
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Penn, Jerrod
jpenn@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 134
605
6010
0
3010
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bell, Kathleen P
kpbell@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2 605
6099
3010
0.83 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lichtenberg, Erik
elichten@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3 605
6199
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Garnache, Cloe
garnache@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3 112
122
132
132
133
134
605
605
399
630
420
430
399
599
6040
6050
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hoehn, John
hoehn@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 605
605
605
210
120
599
3010
3010
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Richardson, Robert B.
rbr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lupi, Frank
lupi@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 605
605
605
899
210
850
3010
3010
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 605
Kaplowitz, Michael
kaplowit@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 605
112
210
120
3010
3010
0.30 0.30 0.30 0 0
Petrolia, Daniel
drp95@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 605
330
3010
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Linhoss, Anna C
alinhoss@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 112
399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yun, Seong Do
seong.yun@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 605
605
605
430
899
210
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Interis, Matthew G
interis@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 134
0
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ready, Richard C
richard.ready@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 112
141
134
131
320
410
599
120
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mieno, Taro
tmieno2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 605
40
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taylor, Michael
taylor@unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 131
122
111
0
210
799
0
3010
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 111
122
Von Haefen, Roger H
rhhaeFen@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 134
111
599
210
3010
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taylor, Laura
laura_taylor@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 111
112
605
210
210
210
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hearne, Robert
Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu28063
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2,3 605
605
210
599
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mueller, Julie M
julie.mueller@nau.edu
Yes Northern Arizona University: OTHER 1,2,3 0
121
605
0
6050
0
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cai, Yongyang
cai.619@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 123
605
605
320
599
699
3010
3010
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gopalakrishnan, Sathya
gopalakrishnan.27@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 605
605
320
599
3010
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miteva, Daniela
Miteva.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2,3 605
699
3010
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Haab, Timothy C.
haab.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 605
0
599
0
3010
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Klaiber, Henry A
klaiber.16@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 605
599
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sohngen, Brent L.
sohngen.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 123
605
605
320
599
699
3010
3010
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fare, Rolf
rolf.fare@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 609
6199
3010
0.45 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lewis, David
lewisda@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 131
605
120
320
3010
3010
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dundas, Steven
Steven.Dundas@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 605
6110
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kling, David
david.kling@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 131
120
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brent, Daniel
dab320@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 111
112
605
210
210
6110
3010
3010
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zipp, Katherine Y
kyz1@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 605
120
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jacobson, Michael
mgj2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 123
605
699
699
3010
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wrenn, Douglas H
dhw121@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 112
120
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shortle, James
jshortle@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3 112
210
3010
0.85 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fisher-Vanden, Karen
kaf26@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 111
141
210
430
3010
3010
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Trandafir, Simona
simona@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2 605
0
6010
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Uchida, Emi
euchida@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,3 605
6010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lang, Corey
clang@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2 605
605
6010
6040
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Pengfei
pengfei_liu@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,3 133
210
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cho, Seong-Hoon
scho9@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 131
120
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
Nelson, Nanette
nanette.nelson@flbs.umt.edu
University of Montana: OTHER 1,2 605
0
210
599
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Warziniack, Travis
twwarziniack@fs.fed.us
Yes USDA/FS Rocky Mountain Research Station: USDA 1,2,3 605
0
0
0
310
3060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jakus, Paul M
paul.jakus@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 605
6110
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.3 605
Beckage, Brian
brian.beckage@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1 132
613
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moeltner, Klaus
moeltner@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 131
134
111
112
112
609
6199
599
6010
399
6040
399
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McLeod, Donald M.
dmcleod@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,3 131
608
605
6050
6050
6050
3010
3010
3010
0.24 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ritten, Chian
Chian.JonesRitten@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 131
136
136
3099
820
3099
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bastian, Chris
bastian@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 131
136
134
6050
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 39.05 1.90 0.80
0 - 0 - 0 1.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 3060 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 599 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 3010 2.05 0.20 0.20
111 - 799 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
111 - 899 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
111 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 120 - 3010 0.45 0.30 0.30
112 - 210 - 3010 1.45 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 3010 1.30 0.10 0.00
112 - 6040 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
121 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
122 - 210 - 3010 0.00 0.00 0.00
122 - 630 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
123 - 320 - 3010 2.00 0.00 0.00
123 - 410 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
123 - 699 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
125 - 699 - 3080 0.30 0.00 0.00
131 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
131 - 120 - 3010 1.45 0.00 0.00
131 - 3099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
131 - 6050 - 3010 0.34 0.00 0.00
131 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
131 - 7410 - 2020 0.10 0.20 0.00
132 - 210 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
132 - 420 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 599 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 613 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 530 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 7410 - 2020 0.10 0.20 0.00
134 - 0 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
134 - 599 - 3010 1.05 0.00 0.00
134 - 6010 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
134 - 6040 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
134 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 820 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 3099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 210 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
141 - 410 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
141 - 430 - 3010 0.75 0.00 0.00
205 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 7410 - 2020 0.10 0.20 0.00
403 - 7410 - 2020 0.10 0.20 0.00
601 - 199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 0 - 310 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 40 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 120 - 3010 0.45 0.00 0.00
605 - 199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 210 - 3010 1.55 0.30 0.30
605 - 320 - 3010 1.40 0.00 0.00
605 - 330 - 3010 0.60 0.00 0.00
605 - 399 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
605 - 430 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 599 - 3010 6.35 0.00 0.00
605 - 699 - 3010 3.00 0.20 0.00
605 - 780 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 799 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 850 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
605 - 899 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
605 - 6010 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
605 - 6040 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 6050 - 3010 0.44 0.00 0.00
605 - 6099 - 3010 0.93 0.00 0.00
605 - 6110 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
605 - 6199 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3010 0.24 0.00 0.00
609 - 399 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 810 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 6199 - 3010 0.45 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.1
0 0.3
111 0.05
112 0.1
122 0.05
605 0.6
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.