View Participant Information - Project

Spotted Wing Drosophila Biology, Ecology, and Management:
ID WERA1021
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Johnson, Donn T.
dtjohnso@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 216
1129
1130
0.30 0.50 0.30 0.25 216
Zalom, Frank
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 211
211
211
1122
1123
1199
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Renkema, Justin
justin.renkema@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 216
Wong, Adam Chun Nin
adamcnwong@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 3,4 305
3110
1020
0.20 0.00 0.20 0.5 305
Sial, Ashfaq A
ashsial@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 211
216
216
1120
1199
1199
1130
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Cook, Stephen
stephenc@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,3 211
0
3110
680
1130
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Long, Elizabeth
eylong@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
215
1139
3110
1070
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Hamby, Kelly A
kahamby@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4 211
216
1129
1129
1130
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.2 211
216
Stoffolano, John
stoff@ent.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 211
Asplen, Mark
Mark.Asplen@metrostate.edu
Yes Metro State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
2410
1130
0.50 0.20 0.10 0.05 903
Gut, Larry
gut@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
2410
1130
0.50 0.00 0.10 0.05 903
Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 211
216
2410
2410
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar
crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 1
211
1120
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.2 211
Nielsen, Anne
annielse@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3 216
216
1129
1131
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
215
216
1199
1199
1199
1130
1130
1130
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 211
Burrack, Hannah J
hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
1129
1130
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.5 216
Lee, Jana C
jana.lee@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Oregon: USDA 1,3,4 211
1120
1130
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 215
Neven, Lisa
lisa.neven@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3 211
215
216
1112
1112
1112
1130
1020
1060
0.50 1.00 0.50 0.2 211
Alston, Diane G.
diane.alston@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,4 211
216
216
1129
1114
1112
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Spears, Lori R
lori.spears@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,4 211
1199
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Pfeiffer, Douglas
dgpfeiff@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 211
211
211
211
211
1112
1120
1122
1123
1131
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.25 211
Gerdeman, Beverly S
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,3 211
215
216
211
215
216
1120
1120
1120
1123
1120
1123
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.28 0 0
Schoville, Sean D
schoville2@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,4 211
211
211
3110
3110
3110
1020
1080
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Guedot, Christelle
guedot@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 211
216
1129
1129
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 211
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.30 1.10 2.58
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 680 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
1 - 211 - 1120 0.10 0.10 0.00
211 - 1112 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 1120 - 1130 0.40 0.00 0.28
211 - 1122 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 1123 - 1130 0.40 0.00 0.28
211 - 1129 - 1130 0.55 0.10 0.10
211 - 1131 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 1139 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 1199 - 1130 0.15 0.00 0.00
211 - 2410 - 1130 1.10 0.20 0.20
211 - 3110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.30 0.10 0.00
215 - 1120 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.56
215 - 1199 - 1130 0.05 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 1112 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1114 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1120 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.28
216 - 1123 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.28
216 - 1129 - 1130 0.60 0.60 0.40
216 - 1131 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1199 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1199 - 1130 0.05 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3110 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.20
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3
0 0.1
211 0.95
216 1.35
305 0.5
903 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.