View Participant Information - Project

Beneficial and Adverse Effects of Natural Chemicals on Human Health and Food Safety:
ID W4122
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Limesand, Kirsten
limesank@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 702
702
7010
7010
1010
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Romagnolo, Donato
donato@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 712
5010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nomura, Daniel K
dnomura@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 2 311
3840
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Denison, Michael S
msdenison@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 314
314
723
2410
3840
6099
1150
1150
1150
0.30 2.00 0.10 0 0
Marco, Maria
mmarco@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 702
4099
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chicco, Adam
adam.chicco@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3 702
724
724
3840
3999
3999
1000
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weir, Tiffany
tiffany.weir@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 5,6,7 712
721
4099
110
1010
1103
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chun, Ock
ock.chun@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2,4 701
0
999
0
1010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nerurkar, Pratibha V
pratibha@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 724
2299
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Helferich, William
helferic@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 723
711
5010
5010
1150
1010
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Chen, Hong
hongchen@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3 702
702
1820
1820
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Das, Aditi
editidas@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2,3 702
6010
1010
0.10 0.30 0.20 0 0
Verma, Mohit
msverma@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1 702
4010
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pestka, James J.
pestka@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 723
1599
1150
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Turner, Nancy D
ndturner@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3 702
702
1520
1499
1010
1010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Medina-Meza, Ilce G
ilce@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,4 701
701
702
702
5010
5010
5010
5010
1150
1000
2000
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chen, Chi
chichen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3,4 723
302
302
302
723
723
1820
3410
3450
3510
1820
2234
1150
1010
1010
1010
1180
1180
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Izard, Jacques
jizard@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 724
702
5010
4010
1010
1100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Natarajan, Sathish Kumar
snatarajan2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 702
724
724
724
1219
7010
7010
7010
1000
1010
1030
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Majumder, Kaustav
kaustav.majumder@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 724
702
702
1410
1411
3270
1011
1090
1040
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bello, Nicholas T
ntbello@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 702
3840
1010
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Delgado, Efren
edelgad@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 4 501
5010
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Williams, David E
david.williams@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 723
1440
1150
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maier, Claudia
claudia.maier@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 723
1440
1150
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tilton, Susan
Susan.Tilton@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 723
1440
1150
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tanguay, Robert
robert.tanguay@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 723
1440
1150
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Whelan, Jay
jwhelan@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 702
0
7010
2420
1010
0
0.23 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coulombe, Roger
roger@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 712
5010
1150
0.20 1.00 0.20 0 0
Guo, Mingruo
mguo@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 502
3430
1000
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhu, Meijun
meijun.zhu@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 702
702
1139
3840
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eisenstein, Rick
eisenste@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2,3 305
305
702
702
3840
3999
3840
3999
1010
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 10.76 9.90 1.30
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 2420 - 0 0.23 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3450 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3510 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3840 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
305 - 3999 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
311 - 3840 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 2410 - 1150 0.30 2.00 0.10
314 - 3840 - 1150 0.30 2.00 0.10
501 - 5010 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 3430 - 1000 1.00 0.00 0.00
701 - 999 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
701 - 5010 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
701 - 5010 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 1139 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 1219 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 1411 - 1090 0.15 0.00 0.00
702 - 1499 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
702 - 1520 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
702 - 1820 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 1820 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 3270 - 1040 0.15 0.00 0.00
702 - 3840 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 3840 - 1010 0.30 0.70 0.20
702 - 3840 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 3999 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
702 - 4010 - 1100 0.25 0.00 0.00
702 - 4099 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 5010 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 5010 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 6010 - 1010 0.10 0.30 0.20
702 - 7010 - 1010 0.33 0.00 0.00
702 - 7010 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 5010 - 1010 0.20 0.20 0.20
712 - 4099 - 1010 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 5010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 5010 - 1150 0.20 1.00 0.20
721 - 110 - 1103 0.25 0.00 0.00
723 - 1440 - 1150 1.45 0.00 0.00
723 - 1599 - 1150 0.25 0.00 0.00
723 - 1820 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 1820 - 1180 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 2234 - 1180 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 5010 - 1150 0.20 0.20 0.20
723 - 6099 - 1150 0.30 2.00 0.10
724 - 1410 - 1011 0.15 0.00 0.00
724 - 2299 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
724 - 3999 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 3999 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 5010 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
724 - 7010 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 7010 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 7010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.