View Participant Information - Project

Conservation, Management, Enhancement and Utilization of Plant Genetic Resources:
ID NC7
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Karban, Richard
rkarban@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 4 201
202
211
2499
2499
3110
1080
1080
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Forrestel, Elisabeth
ejforrestel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3,4,5,6 102
111
201
202
203
206
1131
1139
0
0
0
0
1020
1070
1080
0
0
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brand, Mark
mark.brand@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2,3,5 202
202
1199
2110
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Presting, Gernot
gernot@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 3 201
1510
1080
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kling, Gary
gkling@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,6 123
123
2110
613
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sacks, Erik
esacks@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
202
2410
2410
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, DoKyoung
leedk@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2 202
2410
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Juvik, J. A.
juvik@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
1440
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hoagland, Lori A
lhoaglan@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,5,6 102
1499
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lubberstedt, Thomas
thomasl@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 3,4,5,6 201
2499
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 201
Gardner, Candice
gardnerc@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
1510
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lollato, Romulo
lollato@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
1499
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jugulam, Mithila
mithila@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3 213
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stamm, Michael
mjstamm@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,5,6 202
203
203
1499
1119
1499
1080
1060
1060
0.00 0.20 0.00 0 0
Fritz, Allan
akt@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 4,5,6 202
203
203
1499
1119
1499
1080
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schapaugh, William T
wts@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
1499
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thompson, Addie
thom1718@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3,4,5,6 202
1510
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Grumet, Rebecca
grumet@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3,5,6 202
202
202
1420
1421
1429
1080
1081
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lorenz, Aaron
lore0149@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3,6 201
1820
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Flint-Garcia, Sherry A
sherry.flint-garcia@ars.usda.gov
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 4,5,6 201
202
1510
1510
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Santra, Dipak K
dsantra2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,5 202
202
202
202
202
202
202
202
1599
1848
2220
2231
1599
1848
2220
2231
1080
1080
1080
1080
1081
1081
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Handel, Steven
steven.handel@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,4,5,6 123
104
202
620
530
2420
1070
1080
0
0.10 0.10 0.30 0 0
Smith, Margaret E.
mes25@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3,5,6 202
1480
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Gore, Michael A
mag87@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 202
202
202
202
202
1510
1480
1848
2240
1710
1080
1010
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Doyle, Jeffrey J
jjd5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3 202
1820
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Burton
Burton.Johnson@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,3,4 205
205
1899
2299
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fresnedo Ramirez, Jonathan
fresnedoramirez.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 211
211
1429
1440
1130
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liston, Aaron
listona@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 3 136
201
202
1122
1122
1122
1080
1080
1080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Diane
drwang@purdue.edu
Purdue University: OTHER 3,4,6 203
203
203
203
1899
1710
1530
1530
1020
1020
1020
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Park, Wonkeun
wonkeup@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 3,4,5,6 201
202
203
204
1710
1848
1852
1810
1080
1081
1080
1080
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Caffe, Melanie
melanie.caffe@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 2,5,6 201
0
1560
0
1081
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xu, Lan
lan.xu@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 2,5,6 202
121
136
799
1640
1699
1070
1080
0
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Baltensperger, David D
dbaltensperger@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,3,5,6 202
202
1510
1599
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Subramanian, Nithya
nithya@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 201
202
203
213
0
1510
1710
2499
1520
1540
1040
1080
1081
1140
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.05 202
213
Peters, David
David.Peters@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Iowa: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tracy, William
wftracy@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
2025
1599
1499
1080
1080
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Kaeppler, Heidi
hfkaeppl@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 5,6 201
1510
1080
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Kaeppler, Shawn
smkaeppl@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,5,6 202
202
1501
1510
1080
1080
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
de Leon, Natalia
ndeleongatti@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 4,5,6 201
202
1510
1510
1080
1081
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 13.90 5.20 1.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 1540 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
102 - 1131 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 1499 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 530 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.30
111 - 1139 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
121 - 1640 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.10
123 - 613 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
123 - 620 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.30
123 - 2110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 1122 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
136 - 1699 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.10
201 - 0 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
201 - 1122 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
201 - 1510 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
201 - 1510 - 1080 0.80 1.00 0.00
201 - 1560 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1710 - 1080 0.20 0.20 0.00
201 - 1820 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
202 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.10
202 - 1122 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1199 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1420 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1421 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1429 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1440 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1480 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1480 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1499 - 1080 0.30 0.20 0.00
202 - 1501 - 1080 0.10 0.50 0.00
202 - 1510 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
202 - 1510 - 1080 0.30 0.50 0.00
202 - 1510 - 1081 0.30 0.50 0.00
202 - 1599 - 1080 0.30 0.50 0.00
202 - 1599 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1710 - 1080 0.35 0.00 0.00
202 - 1820 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1848 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1848 - 1081 0.30 0.20 0.00
202 - 2110 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2220 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2220 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2231 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2231 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2240 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2410 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 2410 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2420 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.30
202 - 2499 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
203 - 1119 - 1060 0.10 0.20 0.00
203 - 1499 - 1060 0.10 0.20 0.00
203 - 1530 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1530 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1710 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1852 - 1080 0.20 0.20 0.00
203 - 1899 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1081 0.25 0.00 0.00
204 - 1810 - 1080 0.20 0.20 0.00
205 - 1899 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2299 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 1429 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 1440 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1520 - 1140 0.25 0.00 0.00
213 - 2499 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
2025 - 1499 - 1080 0.10 0.50 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.15
0 0.05
201 0
202 0.05
213 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.