View Participant Information - Project

Collaborative for Research on Food, Energy, and Water Education :
ID NCDC231
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Campbell, Todd
todd.campbell@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 112
111
320
210
3020
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 111
112
Capps, Daneil
dacapps@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 903
210
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 903
Wang, Hui-Hui
huiwang@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 903
123
860
820
1060
1070
1.00 10.00 4.00 1 903
Rosentrater, Kurt A
karosent@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 111
703
210
5010
3030
3020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hunt, Kathleen
kphunt@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 704
803
903
6010
6099
6299
3030
3080
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Millenbah, Kelly
millenba@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 903
6050
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Greiman, Brad
bgreiman@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 903
903
903
903
6010
6010
6099
6099
3020
3030
3020
3030
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rogers, Mary
roge0168@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 203
102
1460
1129
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Li, Christine
lij1@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 703
111
806
5010
210
6099
3020
3030
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Forbes, Cory
cory.forbes@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 903
210
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gosselin, David
dgosselin2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 903
210
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dauer, Jenny
jenny.dauer@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 102
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stevenson, Kathryn
kathryn_stevenson@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 903
6099
3020
0.45 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sintov, Nicole
sintov.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 607
6010
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Foster, Daniel
foster@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Martinez, Nelson Cardona
nelson.cardona@upr.edu
Yes University of Puerto Rico: Other: OTHER 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scherer, Hannah H
hscherer@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 806
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 806
Jabbour, Randa
rjabbour@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 205
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.64 20.00 8.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1129 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 6010 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 3030 0.30 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
123 - 820 - 1070 1.00 10.00 4.00
203 - 1460 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6010 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 5010 - 3020 0.30 0.00 0.00
704 - 6010 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3020 0.20 0.00 0.00
903 - 210 - 3020 0.25 0.00 0.00
903 - 860 - 1060 1.00 10.00 4.00
903 - 6010 - 3020 0.01 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3030 0.01 0.00 0.00
903 - 6050 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3020 0.56 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3030 0.01 0.00 0.00
903 - 6299 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.6
0 0
111 0
112 0
806 0.5
903 1.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.