View Participant Information - Project

MONARCH BUTTERFLY CONSERVATION:
ID NC1205
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Zukoff, Sarah N
snzukoff@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 211
3120
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zolnerowich, Greg
gzolnero@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3,4 136
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yang, Louie
lhyang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 6,7,8,9 211
211
850
3110
1070
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wiedenmann, Robert
rwieden@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 2 136
3090
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weissling, Thomas J.
tweissling2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,3,4 136
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 126
Velez Arango, Ana Maria
avelezarango2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,3 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ratcliffe, Susan
sratclif@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension: EXT 3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 216
Pleasants, John M
jpleasan@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 136
3090
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mota-Sanchez, David
motasanc@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 135
136
850
3110
1130
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Landis, Doug
landisd@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 135
136
850
850
1130
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kaplan, Ian
ikaplan@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,4 216
3110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jussaume, Raymond
jussaume@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 5 136
850
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hurley, Terrence
tmh@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 5 136
601
601
605
605
601
3110
120
3110
120
6030
6030
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hellmich, Richard L.
Richard.Hellmich@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Iowa: USDA 1,2,3 136
211
3110
3110
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 211
Hartzler, Bob
hartzler@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 16,17,18,19 213
2420
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
Harmon, Jason
jason.harmon@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2,3 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 211
Ford, Hanna
hlford@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 2,4,5 136
131
903
3090
7210
7410
2060
2060
3030
0.00 0.20 0.00 0 0
Delaney, Deborah A
dadelane@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 2,3 136
3099
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Debinski, Diane M
debinski@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 6,7,8 136
3110
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bradbury, Steve P
spbrad@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 3,4,5 135
136
850
860
1130
1150
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 135
136
Anderson, Troy
tanderson44@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,3 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.85 0.60 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
131 - 7210 - 2060 0.00 0.20 0.00
135 - 850 - 1130 0.40 0.00 0.00
136 - 850 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
136 - 860 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
136 - 3090 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
136 - 3090 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
136 - 3090 - 2060 0.00 0.20 0.00
136 - 3099 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
136 - 3110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 3110 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.00
136 - 3110 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 3110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 850 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.40 0.00 0.00
211 - 3120 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2420 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 3110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 7410 - 3030 0.00 0.20 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.05
0 0
126 0.25
135 0.1
136 0.1
211 0
213 0.1
216 0.5
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.