View Participant Information - Project

Personal Protective Technologies for Current and Emerging Occupational and Environmental Hazards:
ID NC170
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Michaelson, Dawn
Dawn_Michaelson@baylor.edu
Yes Baylor College: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Carufel, Robin
rcarufel@brenau.edu
Yes Brenau University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boorady, Lynn M.
booradlm@buffalostate.edu
Yes Buffalo State College: OTHER 2,3 723
804
804
5110
6099
5199
2000
2010
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sun, Gang
gysun@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 4 723
5120
2000
0.25 0.25 0.00 0 0
Pan, Ning
npan@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 723
5120
2010
0.25 0.25 0.00 0 0
Morris, Kristen
Kristen.Morris@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 723
804
5110
5110
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McQuerry, Meredith
mmcquerry@fsu.edu
Yes Florida State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lin, Shu Hwa
shulin@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 2 804
5199
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xiang, Chunhui
chxiang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 4 804
5120
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sanders, Eulanda A.
sanderse@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 804
510
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wu, Yingying
yingyingwu9@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 723
5110
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Griffin, Linsey
lgriffin@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 804
5110
2020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Freeman, Charles E
cfreeman@humansci.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 511
5199
3100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Baytar, Fatma
fb38@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 804
5110
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Park, Huiju
hp347@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 804
5110
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mandal, Sumit
Sumit.mandal@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4 723
402
901
5110
5120
5199
2020
2000
2090
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 723
402
901
0
Goncu Berk, Gozde
ggoncuberk@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis: OTHER 2,4 804
5110
3110
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shaw, Anugrah
ashaw@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore: AES 1,2,3,4 723
5120
2000
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sokolowski, Susan
ssokolow@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon: OTHER 5,6,7,8 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Hang
hangliu@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 4 804
5120
2020
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Ruppert-Stroescu, Mary
mrupper@wustl.edu
Yes Washington University in St. Louis: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.85 0.60 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
402 - 5120 - 2000 0.25 0.00 0.00
511 - 5199 - 3100 0.15 0.00 0.00
723 - 5110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 5110 - 2020 0.45 0.00 0.00
723 - 5120 - 2000 0.75 0.25 0.00
723 - 5120 - 2010 0.25 0.25 0.00
804 - 510 - 2020 0.50 0.00 0.00
804 - 5110 - 2020 1.30 0.00 0.00
804 - 5110 - 3110 1.00 0.00 0.00
804 - 5120 - 2020 0.05 0.10 0.00
804 - 5199 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
804 - 5199 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
804 - 6099 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 5199 - 2090 0.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
402 0
723 0
901 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.