View Participant Information - Project

Enteric Diseases of Food Animals: Enhanced Prevention, Control and Food Safety:
ID NC1202
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,4 304
303
311
3299
3220
3260
1080
1040
1090
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Qijing
Zhang123@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
712
712
712
712
712
712
3499
3499
3699
3699
3699
3299
3299
3299
3299
3499
3499
3499
1040
1100
1070
1100
1170
1100
1040
1100
1170
1040
1100
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Glenn
zguolon@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 2,3,4 311
3220
1090
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Weiping
wpzhang@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3510
1100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xiao, Zhengguo
xiao0028@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 2 311
3999
1090
0.20 0.40 0.30 0 0
Witola, William
whwit35@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3510
1101
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vinayak, Sumiti
sumiti@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3510
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vannucci, Fabio
vannu008@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3599
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sun, Xiaolun
xiaoluns@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 308
311
313
712
302
305
722
3220
3299
0
0
0
0
0
1010
1040
1090
1100
1110
1160
0
0.50 0.00 0.50 0 0
Sischo, William
wmsischo@vetmed.wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1 307
3410
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shah, Devendra
dshah@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 722
722
3310
3499
1170
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scaria, Joy
joy.scaria@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 712
311
722
0
0
0
3910
3320
3299
3210
3310
3510
1060
1100
1070
1040
1010
1170
0.20 0.30 0.10 0 0
Saqui-Salces, Milena
msaquisa@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3599
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sang, Yongming (Simon)
ysang@tnstate.edu
Yes Tennessee State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Saif, Linda J.
saif.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3599
1090
0.20 0.50 2.00 0 0
Sahin, Orhan
osahin@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 5,6 311
311
311
311
311
311
712
712
712
712
712
712
3499
3499
3699
3699
3699
3299
3299
3299
3299
3499
3499
3499
1040
1100
1070
1100
1170
1100
1040
1100
1170
1040
1100
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Renter, David
drenter@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 712
4010
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ramamoorthy, Sheela
sheela.ramamoorthy@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
722
722
722
722
722
3310
3410
3599
3830
3999
4010
4030
4050
7010
7410
1040
1040
1040
1090
1170
1100
1101
1110
1040
1040
0.05 0.00 0.05 0 0
Rajashekara, Gireesh
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 712
722
311
311
311
3210
3220
3310
3410
3510
1100
1040
1170
1170
1170
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Norton, Robert
Nortora@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 3 712
3299
1100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nagaraja, T.G.
Tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3,4 311
313
4010
4010
1100
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moxley, Rodney
rmoxley1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 311
712
0
0
3310
3320
3510
4010
1090
1100
1160
0
0.25 1.00 2.00 0 0
Mansfield, Linda
mansfie4@cvm.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 722
722
4010
4010
1090
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Yanhong
yahliu@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3,4 302
311
3510
5230
1010
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lin, Jun
jlin6@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 5,6,7,8 712
311
3220
3220
1100
1100
0.90 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kenney, Scott
kenney.157@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3599
1090
0.20 0.50 2.00 0 0
Jin, Yong-Su
ysjin@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2,3 712
3299
1100
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Hauck, Ruediger
ruediger.hauck@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,4 313
3220
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hardwidge, Philip
hardwidg@vet.k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 311
4010
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Geisbrecht, Brian
geisbrechtb@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,4 311
314
315
712
722
3399
3499
3599
3299
0
1000
1090
1100
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gebhart, Connie
gebha001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3599
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fasina, Yewande
yfasina@ncat.edu
NC A&T State University: OTHER 1,2,4 302
308
311
0
0
3220
3230
0
0
0
1010
1090
1050
1100
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Farnell, Yuhua
yfarnell@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 302
304
305
306
308
311
315
0
0
0
3210
3220
3260
3270
3299
0
0
0
0
0
1010
1020
1030
1040
1050
1060
1090
1100
1160
1180
0.10 0.40 0.00 0 0
Chang, Kyeong-Ok
kchang@vet.ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
0
4030
0
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chang, Yung-Fu
yc42@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,4 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
315
315
315
712
712
712
3210
3210
3210
3220
3220
3220
3230
3230
3230
3320
3320
3320
3510
3510
3510
3610
3610
3610
3810
3810
3810
3310
3310
3310
3410
3410
3410
1040
1090
1100
1040
1090
1100
1040
1090
1100
1040
1090
1100
1040
1090
1100
1040
1090
1100
1040
1090
1100
1040
1090
1100
1040
1090
1100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bisha, Bledar
bbisha@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3,4 712
722
311
712
722
3399
3399
3999
3910
3910
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.10 0.05 0.05 0 0
Amachawadi, Raghavendra
agraghav@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3,4 311
3399
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 18.25 12.85 17.65
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1100 0.20 0.40 0.00
0 - 0 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1160 0.20 0.40 0.00
0 - 0 - 1180 0.10 0.40 0.00
0 - 3210 - 1040 0.20 0.30 0.10
0 - 3310 - 1010 0.20 0.30 0.10
0 - 3510 - 1160 0.25 1.00 2.00
0 - 3510 - 1170 0.20 0.30 0.10
0 - 4010 - 0 0.25 1.00 2.00
302 - 0 - 1110 0.50 0.00 0.50
302 - 3210 - 1010 0.10 0.40 0.00
302 - 3220 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3510 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.40 0.00
304 - 3299 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.00
305 - 0 - 1160 0.50 0.00 0.50
305 - 3260 - 1030 0.10 0.40 0.00
306 - 3270 - 1040 0.10 0.40 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3220 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.50
308 - 3230 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3299 - 1050 0.10 0.40 0.00
311 - 0 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 0 - 1060 0.10 0.40 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1090 0.25 0.50 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1100 0.95 0.00 0.00
311 - 3230 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3230 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3230 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3260 - 1090 0.10 0.10 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1040 0.50 0.00 0.50
311 - 3299 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.05
311 - 3310 - 1090 0.25 1.00 2.00
311 - 3310 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 3320 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3320 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3320 - 1100 0.25 0.30 0.10
311 - 3399 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3399 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.05
311 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 3499 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3499 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1101 0.15 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 3599 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.05
311 - 3599 - 1090 0.40 1.00 4.00
311 - 3599 - 1100 0.30 0.00 0.00
311 - 3610 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3610 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3610 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3699 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3699 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3699 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3810 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3810 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3810 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3830 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.05
311 - 3999 - 1090 0.20 0.40 0.30
311 - 3999 - 1100 0.10 0.05 0.05
311 - 3999 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.05
311 - 4010 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 4030 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 5230 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
313 - 0 - 1090 0.50 0.00 0.50
313 - 3220 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
313 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 3499 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 0 - 1090 0.10 0.40 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
315 - 3599 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 0 - 1100 0.50 0.00 0.50
712 - 3210 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
712 - 3220 - 1100 0.90 0.00 0.00
712 - 3299 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3299 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 3299 - 1100 0.50 0.10 0.00
712 - 3299 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 3320 - 1100 0.25 1.00 2.00
712 - 3399 - 1100 0.10 0.05 0.05
712 - 3410 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
712 - 3410 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.00
712 - 3410 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
712 - 3499 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 3499 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 3499 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 3910 - 1060 0.20 0.30 0.10
712 - 3910 - 1100 0.10 0.05 0.05
712 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 0 - 0 0.60 0.00 0.50
722 - 3220 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.10
722 - 3299 - 1070 0.20 0.30 0.10
722 - 3310 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3399 - 1100 0.10 0.05 0.05
722 - 3499 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3910 - 1100 0.10 0.05 0.05
722 - 4010 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 4010 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.05
722 - 4030 - 1101 0.05 0.00 0.05
722 - 4050 - 1110 0.05 0.00 0.05
722 - 7010 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.05
722 - 7410 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.05
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.