View Participant Information - Project

Methods to Increase Reproductive Efficiency in Cattle:
ID NC1201
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Lima, Fabio
falima@ucdavis.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 301
3410
1020
0.20 0.50 0.50 0 0
Bromfield, John
jbromfield@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2 301
3999
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fontes, Pedro
pedrofontes@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 301
Steckler, Teresa
tsteckle@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 301
Stevenson, Jeffrey S.
jss@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gomez Leon, Victor
vgomezleon@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 301
3410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pursley, Richard
pursleyr@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 301
301
3310
3410
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roberts, Jennifer
wileyje1@cvm.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 311
3310
1180
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Larson, Jamie E
jlarson@ads.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 301
301
3310
3410
1020
1020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Patterson, David J.
pattersond@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,3 301
301
3310
3410
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 301
Thomas, Jordan
thomasjor@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Funston, Rick
rfunston2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Summers, Adam
asummers@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dahlen, Carl
Carl.Dahlen@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 301
Cooke, Reinaldo
reinaldo.cooke@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 301
305
3310
3410
1010
1020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perry, George
george.perry@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 301
301
331
341
102
102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 301
McLean, Kyle
kmclea10@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamb, Graham
gclamb@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 301
301
3310
3410
1020
1020
0.40 0.20 0.00 0.2 301
Cooke, Reinaldo
reinaldocooke@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cushman, Robert A.
bob.cushman@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA ARS: USDA 1,2 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mercadante, Vitor
mercadante@g.mail.vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 301
Rhoads, Michelle
rhoadsm@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 301
301
3310
3410
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fricke, Paul
pmfricke@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 301
301
3310
3310
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 301
Khatib, Hasan
hkhatib@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 304
301
3410
3410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rosasco, Shelby
srosasco@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 301
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.40 1.30 0.90
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
301 - 331 - 102 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 341 - 102 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1010 0.25 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1020 2.15 0.40 0.20
301 - 3410 - 1020 1.20 0.90 0.70
301 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1020 0.25 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1180 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.85
0 0
301 0.85
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.