View Participant Information - Project

Specialized Soil Amendments and Products, Growth Stimulants and Soil Fertility Management Programs:
ID NCERA103
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Nafziger, Emerson
ednaf@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 102
102
110
5210
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Camberato, James J
jcambera@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 205
102
1510
1510
1010
1010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0.1 102
Sawyer, John
jsawyer@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Ruiz Diaz, Dorivar
ruizdiaz@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Ritchey, Edwin L
edwin.ritchey@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 102
102
110
5210
2000
3020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Steinke, Kurt
ksteinke@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Kaiser, Daniel
dekaiser@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 102
102
102
102
5299
5210
5210
5299
3020
3100
3020
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scharf, Peter
ScharfP@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 102
1410
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maharjan, Bijesh
bmaharjan@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Franzen, Dave
David.Franzen@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Lentz, Edwin M.
lentz.38@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clark, Jason
jason.d.clark@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1060
0.60 0.00 0.00 0.4 102
Ruark, Matthew D
mdruark@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 102
102
110
210
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.70 0.40 0.00
102 - 110 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1060 0.80 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.70 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1410 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 1010 0.10 0.20 0.00
102 - 5210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 3020 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5299 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5299 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1010 0.10 0.20 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.2
0 0
102 1.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.