View Participant Information - Project

IPM Strategies for Arthropod Pests and Diseases in Nurseries and Landscapes:
ID NCERA224
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Cranshaw, Whitney
Whitney.Cranshaw@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
211
211
2120
2110
2130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 211
Kunkel, Brian A
bakunkel@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4 211
215
216
2110
2120
3110
1060
1130
1120
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
215
216
Rodriguez Salamanca, Lina
lina@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,4 212
212
2110
2110
1160
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.9 212
Jesse, Laura
ljesse@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,4 216
2110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.9 216
Smitley, David
smitley@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
211
2121
2110
1130
1130
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sakalidis, Monique
sakalidi@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3,4 212
402
1160
0.50 0.00 0.50 0.5 212
Krischik, Vera
krisc001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 124
2110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.75 0
Adams, Gerard C
gadams3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,4 212
212
205
205
2110
613
4020
4040
1102
1102
1060
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bonello, Pierluigi
bonello.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 212
2110
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Addesso, Karla
kaddesso@tnstate.edu
Yes Tennessee State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Herms, Daniel A.
dan.herms@gmail.com
Yes The Davey Tree Expert Company : OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chastagner, Gary
chastag@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 212
212
212
216
216
216
670
2110
2121
670
2110
2121
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Williamson, R. Chris
rcwillie@entomology.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 211
211
613
613
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.20 0.00 0.50
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
124 - 2110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 4020 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 4040 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 613 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 613 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2110 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 2110 - 1130 0.35 0.00 0.00
211 - 2120 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2121 - 1130 0.25 0.00 0.00
211 - 2130 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 402 - 1160 0.50 0.00 0.50
212 - 613 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 670 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2110 - 1102 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 2110 - 1160 0.30 0.00 0.00
212 - 2121 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 2120 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 670 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2110 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2121 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1120 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.5
0 0.75
211 0.25
212 1.4
215 0.1
216 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.