View Participant Information - Project

Management of Small Grain Diseases:
ID NCERA184
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Spurlock, Terry N
tspurlock@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 212
1549
1160
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Koehler, Alyssa
akoehler@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 212
1542
1102
0.03 0.00 0.00 0.03 212
Mideros, Santiago
smideros@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 212
1549
1080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kleczewski, Nathan M.
nathank@illinois.edu
Illinois Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Telenko, Darcy
dtelenko@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 212
216
1542
1542
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 212
216
1549
1549
1160
1160
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
216
Wise, Kiersten A
kiersten.wise@uky.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 212
1542
1160
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.8 212
Bradley, Carl
carl.bradley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 212
216
1549
1549
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Price, III (Trey), Paul P
pprice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 212
212
212
212
1520
1530
1549
1560
1160
1160
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
216
Nagelkirk, Martin
nagelkir@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 216
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Smith, Madeleine
smit7273@crk.umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 212
212
212
212
212
212
216
1540
1541
1550
1560
1570
1852
1540
1170
1101
1102
1100
1170
1101
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dill-Macky, Ruth
ruthdm@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 212
212
212
212
212
212
212
212
1541
1550
1541
1550
1560
1560
1540
1540
1170
1160
1160
1170
1160
1170
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bissonnette, Kaitlyn
bissonnettek@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 212
212
1542
1549
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wegulo, Stephen N
swegulo2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 212
1549
1160
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Friskop, Andrew J
andrew.j.friskop@my.ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 212
212
212
212
212
1540
1541
1545
1550
1560
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
0.05 0.05 0.00 0.05 212
Paul, Pierce A.
paul.661@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 212
216
216
216
1542
1550
1550
1550
1101
1102
1160
1170
0.10 0.05 0.05 0 0
Ali, Shaukat
shaukat.ali@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,3 211
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mehl, Hillary L
hlmehl@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 212
1542
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Murray, Timothy D.
tim_murray@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 202
212
1599
1599
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, Damon L
damon.smith@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 212
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.03 0.95 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
202 - 1599 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1549 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1520 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1530 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1540 - 1160 0.25 0.05 0.00
212 - 1540 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1541 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1541 - 1160 0.15 0.05 0.00
212 - 1541 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1542 - 1101 0.10 0.05 0.05
212 - 1542 - 1102 0.03 0.00 0.00
212 - 1542 - 1160 0.30 0.00 0.00
212 - 1545 - 1160 0.05 0.05 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1080 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1160 1.55 0.50 0.00
212 - 1550 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1550 - 1160 0.15 0.05 0.00
212 - 1550 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1560 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1560 - 1160 0.25 0.05 0.00
212 - 1560 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1570 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1599 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1852 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1540 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1542 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1549 - 1160 0.25 0.00 0.00
216 - 1550 - 1102 0.10 0.05 0.05
216 - 1550 - 1160 0.10 0.05 0.05
216 - 1550 - 1170 0.10 0.05 0.05
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.88
0 0
212 1.53
216 0.35
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.