View Participant Information - Project

Regulation of Photosynthetic Processes:
ID NC1200
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Melis, Anastasios
melis@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 3 203
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Ru
ruzhang.danforthcenter@gmail.com
Yes Danforth Plant Science Center: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Below, Fred
fbelow@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 4 203
2410
1020
0.10 0.30 0.00 0 0
Huber, Steven C
schuber1@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 3,4 206
2410
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McAdam, Scott
smcadam@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 4 206
203
206
2420
2420
2420
1020
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jagadish, Krishna
kjagadish@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 4 206
1620
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 206
Prasad, Vara
vara@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 4 206
1620
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Aiken, Robert M.
raiken@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 4 206
1620
1060
0.20 0.20 0.10 0 0
Benning, Christoph
benning@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 206
2499
1030
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
TerAvest, Dan
teravesd@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 206
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kerfeld, Cheryl
kerfeldc@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 206
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sharkey, Thomas D
tsharkey@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3,4 203
206
2410
3410
1000
1000
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barickman, Casey
cb2407@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 4 203
203
203
203
203
1410
1411
1421
1430
1440
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.25 0.25 0.00 0.1 203
Li, Jiaxu
jl305@bch.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 4 203
206
2499
1530
1000
1040
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Fritschi, Felix B
fritschif@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2,4 103
1820
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Giroux, Michael
mgiroux@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 2 206
206
2410
2410
1020
1010
0.10 1.00 0.00 0 0
Stone, Julie M
jstone2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 206
2499
1040
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gamon, John
jgamon@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 4 203
2499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roston, Rebecca
rroston@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 203
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arkebauer, Tim
tja@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 4 203
2499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walter-Shea, Elizabeth
ewalter-shea1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 4 203
2499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Glowacka, Katarzyna
kglowacka2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,4 201
203
206
206
206
206
440
1510
1520
1530
1549
1820
1020
1040
1060
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harper, Jeffrey
jfharper@unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 3,4 206
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cushman, John
jcushman@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 2,4 203
2499
1040
0.12 0.00 0.00 0 203
Yu, Qingyi
QYu@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 201
201
201
0
1020
1030
2130
0
1040
1080
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Allen, Doug
Doug.Allen@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Missouri: USDA 3 206
1820
1000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gillaspy, Glenda E
gillaspy@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 3 203
2410
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Okita, Thomas
okita@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 3 206
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cousins, Asaph
acousins@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2 206
2499
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kirchhoff, Helmut
kirchhh@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1 206
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.28 4.05 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
103 - 1820 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 440 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1020 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1030 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 2130 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1410 - 1020 0.25 0.25 0.00
203 - 1411 - 1020 0.25 0.25 0.00
203 - 1421 - 1020 0.25 0.25 0.00
203 - 1430 - 1020 0.25 0.25 0.00
203 - 1440 - 1020 0.25 0.25 0.00
203 - 1510 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1000 0.35 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.30 0.00
203 - 2420 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1000 0.10 0.10 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1040 0.22 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
206 - 1520 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1530 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.00
206 - 1530 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1549 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1620 - 1060 0.40 0.30 0.20
206 - 1820 - 1000 0.00 0.00 0.00
206 - 1820 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2410 - 1010 0.10 1.00 0.00
206 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 1.00 0.00
206 - 2420 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2420 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1030 0.60 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1040 0.01 0.00 0.00
206 - 3410 - 1000 0.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
0 0
203 0.1
206 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.