View Participant Information - Project

Influence of ovary, uterus, and embryo on pregnancy success in ruminants:
ID NE1727
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Keating, Aileen F
akeating@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 301
3410
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Bridges, Phillip J
pbrid2@email.uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fissore, Rafael
rfissore@vasci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1 301
3499
1081
0.08 0.00 0.00 0 0
Visconti, Pablo
pvisconti@vasci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1 301
3499
1081
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Memili, Erdogan
em149@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 301
301
3499
0
1040
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wood, Jennifer
jwood5@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 301
0
0
3310
3410
0
1050
1030
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tsang, Paul
Paul.Tsang@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1 301
1030
3410
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Butler, W. Ronald
wrb2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3 301
3410
1080
0.30 0.00 0.40 0 0
Cheong, Soon Hon
cs344@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 301
311
3410
3999
1020
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bicalho, Rodrigo C
rcb28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 301
3410
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Giordano, Julio O.
jog25@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,3 301
3410
1020
0.10 0.30 0.00 0 0
Ren, Yi Athena
yar9@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 301
3499
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Garcia-Guerra, Alvaro
garciaguerra.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 301
305
305
0
3310
3410
3610
0
1020
1020
1020
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bishop, Cecily
cecily.bishop@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 301
3840
1040
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pate, Joy L
jlp36@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 301
3410
1020
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ott, Troy
tlo12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2,3 301
305
301
3499
3499
3499
1020
1030
1090
0.75 0.50 0.00 0 0
Diaz, Francisco J
fjd10@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 301
3999
1020
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dickinson, Sarah
smoorey5@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 301
303
3310
3310
1020
1080
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Mathew, Daniel
dmathew@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 301
3999
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edwards, J. L.
jedwards@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 301
301
3310
3410
1081
1081
0.10 1.00 0.50 0 0
Cardoso, Rodolfo
r.cardoso@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 3 301
301
3310
3610
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Townson, David
dave.townson@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1 301
301
301
3410
3410
3410
1030
1020
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rhoads, Michelle
rhoadsm@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ealy, Alan D
ealy@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 305
305
3410
3310
1050
1050
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 301
Dailey, Robert A.
rdailey@wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 2,3 301
3410
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yao, Jianbo
jianbo.yao@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1 301
301
3410
3310
1050
1050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wiltbank, Milo C
Wiltbank@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3,4,5 305
3410
1020
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.85 5.80 1.90
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 3410 - 1030 0.00 0.00 0.00
301 - 0 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
301 - 1030 - 3410 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1020 0.90 0.50 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1050 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1081 0.10 1.00 0.50
301 - 3410 - 1020 1.30 0.40 0.10
301 - 3410 - 1030 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1050 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.40
301 - 3410 - 1081 0.10 1.00 0.50
301 - 3499 - 1020 0.85 0.50 0.00
301 - 3499 - 1040 0.15 0.00 0.00
301 - 3499 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3499 - 1090 0.75 0.50 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3840 - 1040 0.35 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1020 0.75 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1080 0.10 0.50 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1050 0.20 0.20 0.20
305 - 3410 - 1020 0.20 0.50 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1050 0.20 0.20 0.20
305 - 3499 - 1030 0.75 0.50 0.00
305 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3999 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
301 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.