View Participant Information - Project

Outdoor Recreation, Parks and Other Green Environments: Understanding Human and Community Benefits and Mechanisms:
ID NE1962
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Fix, Peter J
pjfix@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 1 134
724
530
599
3070
0
0.30 0.00 0.40 0 0
Park, Sohyun
sohyun.park@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2,3 134
724
530
599
1070
3111
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brown, Laura
laura.brown@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2,3 134
724
530
6050
3111
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 608
903
Stein, Taylor V
tstein@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 134
0
0
530
599
0
3080
3070
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 134
Jordan, Rebecca C
rcjordan@rci.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,3 134
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.25 0 0
Tidball, Keith G
kgt2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,3 134
134
599
599
3000
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 134
Rakow, Donald A.
dr14@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1 134
806
6099
6099
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.50 0 0
Smith, Corryn
corryn.smith@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University: OTHER 1,3 134
530
2060
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Lekies, Kristi S
lekies.1@osu.edu
Ohio Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 806
820
6010
6010
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 806
820
Liu, Stella
stella.liu@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 134
724
530
599
3070
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wilhelm Stanis, Sonja A
sonjaws@missouri.edu
University of Missouri - Columbia: OTHER 1 724
599
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hougham, Robert
justin.hougham@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison: OTHER 1,2,3 134
6050
3020
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 134
Butler, Peter
pebutler@mix.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,3 724
599
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jiang, Shan
shan.jiang@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,3 724
530
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Larson-Meyer, Enette
enette@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 724
6020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.55 0.10 2.05
0 - 0 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 599 - 3070 0.15 0.00 0.00
134 - 530 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 530 - 2060 0.00 0.10 0.00
134 - 530 - 3070 0.40 0.00 0.40
134 - 530 - 3080 0.15 0.00 0.00
134 - 530 - 3111 0.00 0.00 0.00
134 - 599 - 3000 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 599 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 6050 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
134 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.25
134 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.50
724 - 530 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 599 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.40
724 - 599 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 599 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 599 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 599 - 3111 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6050 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
806 - 6010 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.50
820 - 6010 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.9
0 0
134 1.1
608 0.3
806 0.1
820 0.1
903 0.3
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.