View Participant Information - Project

Improving Economic and Environmental Sustainability in Tree-Fruit Production Through Changes in Rootstock Use:
ID NC140
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Blatt, Suzanne
Suzanne.Blatt@AGR.GC.CA
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada: OTHER 1,2,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Neilsen, Denise
Denise.Neilsen@agr.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Elkins, Rachel B
rbelkins@ucdavis.edu
Yes California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.13 202
Minas, Ioannis
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,3,4 205
1199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 205
Chavez, Dario
dchavez@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 102
201
202
203
205
1110
1114
1119
1119
1119
1010
1020
1080
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kushad, Mosbah
kushad@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 205
205
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hirst, Peter
hirst@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,4 203
205
1110
1110
1080
1080
0.10 0.01 0.00 0.05 203
205
Cochran, Diana
dianac@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3,4 202
202
1110
1110
1020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 202
Archbold, D.
darchbol@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,3 205
0
1110
1114
1060
0
0.10 0.50 0.30 0.1 205
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,3,4 204
1110
1020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Autio, Wesley
autio@pssci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,4 203
1110
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Cooley, D.
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 3,4 203
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Clements, J.
clements@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 203
Lang, Gregory
langg@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 203
204
205
205
1112
1112
1112
1110
1020
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 205
Sundin, George
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 202
202
212
212
216
1110
1112
1110
1112
1110
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.5 212
216
Hoover, Emily
hoover@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,4 202
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Warmund, Michelle
warmundm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,3,4 203
1119
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Muehlbauer, Megan
megan.muehlbauer@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3,4 203
204
205
1110
1110
1110
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.3 205
204
203
Yao, Shengrui
yaos@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 5,8 203
1119
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Khan, Awais
mak427@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 3 201
212
1110
1110
1080
1080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Robinson, Terence L.
tlr1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 202
203
203
203
203
203
205
205
205
1110
1110
1112
1114
1115
1116
1110
1112
1115
1080
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 1 205
Parker, M.
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,3,4 205
203
1110
1114
1020
1060
0.10 0.50 0.50 0.6 205
0
Miller, Diane D.
miller.87@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,4 202
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Marini, Richard P
rpm12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3,4 205
1114
1060
0.34 0.00 0.00 0 0
Crassweller, Robert
rmc7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,4 205
205
205
1110
1114
1115
1020
1020
1020
0.15 0.00 0.20 0.2 205
Schupp, James
jrs42@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,4 205
205
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.15 0.00 0.10 0 0
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 4 601
1119
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cline, J.
jcline@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fazio, Gennaro
gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Plant Genetic Resources Unit: USDA 1,2,3,4 203
202
201
1110
0
0
1080
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,3,4 205
205
205
1110
1112
1114
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.15 0.2 205
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,4 205
1110
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Sherif, Sherif
ssherif@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3 201
1110
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 206
Yoder, K. S.
ksyoder@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 3 212
1110
1160
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 212
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kalcsits, Lee A.
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Serra, Sara
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dhingra, Amit
adhingra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 201
202
203
206
1115
1112
1110
1110
1040
1080
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3 201
201
1110
1115
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 10.29 2.42 3.55
0 - 0 - 0 0.70 0.00 0.00
0 - 1114 - 0 0.10 0.50 0.30
102 - 1110 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1040 0.40 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1080 0.15 0.00 0.00
201 - 1114 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1115 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1115 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 1112 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1112 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 1115 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
202 - 1119 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1110 - 1060 0.55 0.00 0.00
203 - 1110 - 1080 0.20 0.01 0.00
203 - 1112 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
203 - 1112 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1114 - 1060 0.30 0.50 0.50
203 - 1115 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1116 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1119 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1119 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1119 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1110 - 1020 0.50 0.00 0.00
204 - 1110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1112 - 1050 0.10 0.10 0.10
205 - 1110 - 1020 0.25 0.50 0.70
205 - 1110 - 1060 0.85 0.60 0.65
205 - 1110 - 1080 0.20 0.01 0.10
205 - 1112 - 1060 0.40 0.10 0.25
205 - 1114 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.20
205 - 1114 - 1060 0.69 0.00 0.25
205 - 1115 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.20
205 - 1115 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1119 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
206 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1080 0.15 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.10
212 - 1112 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
216 - 1110 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
601 - 1119 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.73
0 0.7
202 0.23
203 0.65
204 0.3
205 2.65
206 0.1
212 0.6
216 0.5
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.