View Participant Information - Project

A framework for secondary schools agriscience education programs that emphasizes the STEM content in agriculture:
ID S1071
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Stofer, Kathryn
stofer@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Croom, Barry
dbcroom@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3 903
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, Kasee
klsmith@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2 903
6010
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Randolph, Levy
lrandolph@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 806
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ulmer, Jonathan
julmer@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 806
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
MIller, Chad
ctmiller@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 205
2499
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
McKim, Aaron
amckim@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 903
903
6010
6099
3020
3020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.05 903
Link-Perez, Melanie
Melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2 806
6010
3020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ely, Roger
ely@engr.orst.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 806
6010
3020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Curry, Kevin
kxc554@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2 903
6099
3020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
DiBenedetto, Catherine A
cdibene@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3 903
6099
3020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Peter
peter.white@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 903
903
5399
5310
3020
3020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.15 903
Hasselquist, Laura
laura.hasselquist@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 903
7410
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sorensen, Tyson J
tyson.sorensen@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 2 806
6010
3020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Westfall-Rudd, Donna M
mooredm@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 806
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scherer, Hannah H
hscherer@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 806
6099
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 806
Blythe, Jessica
jmblythe@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,3 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.45 0.00 0.00
205 - 2499 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
806 - 6010 - 3020 0.80 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3020 0.25 0.00 0.00
903 - 5310 - 3020 0.15 0.00 0.00
903 - 5399 - 3020 0.15 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3020 0.35 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3020 0.55 0.00 0.00
903 - 7410 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.45
0 0
205 0.2
806 0.05
903 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.