View Participant Information - Project

Strengthening the Southern Region Extension and Research System to Support Local & Regional Foods Needs and Priorities:
ID SERA47
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wright, Katie
katiew@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 712
1499
3030
0.00 0.00 5.00 0 0
Moon, Zola K
zmoon@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCullough, Stacey W
smccullough@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 608
0
Philyaw Perez, Amanda
aperez@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.03 0
712
608
724
Felter, Liz
lfelter@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 903
6010
3020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 903
Taylor, Jennifer
Famu.register@gmail.com
Florida Agricultural and Mechnaical University Extension: EXT 1,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 0
Kramer, Elizabeth
lkramer@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2 131
5010
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 805
Brislen, Lilian
lilian.brislen@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,5 803
6030
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 803
Tanaka, Keiko
ktanaka@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,4,5 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davis, Alison F
alison.davis@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 608
0
0
0
0
0
0
3010
0
1.00 2.00 0.00 0.5 608
0
Motsenbocker, Carl
cmotsenbocker@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 2,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Westra, John V
jwestra@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
Malekian, Fatemeh
fatemeh_malekian@suagcenter.com
Louisiana Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Adhikari, Achyut
ACAdhikari@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center: OTHER 7,8,9,10,11 712
0
1499
1199
1100
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.8 712
Barnes, James
james.barnes@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 603
Coker, Christine E
ccoker@ra.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,5 205
2299
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Canales, Elizabeth
elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 0
McDavid, Chance
chance.mcdavid@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 608
Thompson, Diego
dthompson@soc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 132
608
803
606
6050
6099
6050
6050
3080
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perry, Darmyra
Darmyra.Perry@msdh.ms.gov
Mississippi Cooperative Extension: EXT 3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gregory North, Elizabeth
elizabeth.north@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension: EXT 3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 903
902
901
Dankbar, Hannah
hcdankba@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 608
Bloom, J Dara
jdbloom@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 803
6050
3080
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 608
Kelly, Susan
susan_kelly@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 608
Weinstein, Meredith
meredith_weinstein@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 4 901
6050
2090
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 608
0
Ejimakor, Godfrey C
ejimakor@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University: AES 1,3,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lelekacs, Joanna
jmleleka@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 608
Settle, Quisto
qsettle@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,5 903
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shideler, David
dave.shideler@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 5 604
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 604
Carro, Vivian
vivian.carro@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,4,5 608
608
803
803
803
6050
6230
6010
6030
6050
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
0.20 0.10 0.00 0 0
Lamie, Ronald
dlamie@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 5 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 608
Hossfeld, Leslie
lhossfe@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,3,4,5 803
6010
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Welborn, Rachel C
rachel.welborn@msstate.edu
Southern Rural Development Center: OTHER 3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.25 608
608
Hughes, David w
dhughe17@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 0
0
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 601
Donaldson, Joseph L
jdonaldson@tennessee.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 703
724
704
Burney, Janie L
jburney@utk.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
0
Speller-Henderson, Leslie
lspeller@tnstate.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 6,9,10 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 703
724
704
Wu, Ying
ywu@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University: AES 2 501
502
0
0
0
0
0
1199
1499
1599
1899
3299
3499
0
1000
1020
1103
2000
2020
0
0
0.50 5.00 0.50 0 0
Gunther, Darlene
dgunther@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University: AES 1 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zoumenou, Virginie
vmzoumenou@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore: AES 1,3 703
6020
3020
0.25 0.75 0.00 0.75 703
Niewolny, Kim
niewolny@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 4,5 803
6099
3020
0.25 0.00 0.00 1 803
Close, David D
dclose@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 205
Grisso, Bobby
rgrisso@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 205
503
511
Vines, Karen
kvines@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 903
Latimer, Joyce G
jlatime@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.85 205
Bendfeldt, Eric
ebendfel@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.4 608
704
112
Tyler-Mackey, Crystal M
cmtyler@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.15 608
Gehrt, Karen R
gehrtk@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,4,5 504
712
701
0
0
0
3020
3030
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 504
701
712
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 10.90 42.25 8.50
0 - 0 - 0 2.05 7.00 0.50
0 - 0 - 3010 1.00 2.00 0.00
0 - 1199 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1599 - 1103 0.50 5.00 0.50
0 - 1899 - 2000 0.50 5.00 0.50
0 - 3299 - 2020 0.50 5.00 0.50
0 - 3499 - 0 0.50 5.00 0.50
131 - 5010 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2299 - 3020 0.05 0.00 0.00
501 - 1199 - 1000 0.50 5.00 0.50
502 - 1499 - 1020 0.50 5.00 0.50
504 - 0 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 0 - 0 1.00 2.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3080 0.20 0.10 0.00
608 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6230 - 3080 0.20 0.10 0.00
701 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6020 - 3020 0.25 0.75 0.00
712 - 0 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1499 - 1100 0.00 0.00 0.00
712 - 1499 - 3030 0.00 0.00 5.00
803 - 6010 - 3080 0.30 0.10 0.00
803 - 6030 - 3080 0.20 0.10 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 1.40 0.10 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3020 0.25 0.00 0.00
901 - 6050 - 2090 0.00 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
903 - 6050 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:25.02
0 2.93
205 1.95
503 0
504 1
511 0
601 0.25
603 0.3
604 0.2
608 4.38
701 1
703 2.85
704 2
712 1.83
724 2.03
803 1
805 0.1
901 1
902 1
903 1.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.