View Participant Information - Project

Research and Extension for Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) Applications in U.S. Agriculture and Natural Resources:
ID S1069
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Brodbeck, Christian J
brodbcj@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 401
402
404
405
111
5310
7410
7210
5360
210
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.00 0.25 0.00 0 0
Johnson, James
jlj0020@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 401
402
404
5310
7410
7210
2020
2020
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taylor, Steven E
taylost@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 401
402
404
405
5310
7410
7210
5360
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Purcell, Larry
lpurcell@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 201
202
203
205
1510
1820
0
0
1010
1020
1080
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 201
202
203
205
206
Robbins, James
jrobbins@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 3,4 205
1710
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Broadbent, Eben
eben@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 123
699
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sharma, Ajay
ajay.sharma@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2 123
611
1070
0.25 0.10 0.25 0 0
Devkota, Pratap
pdevkota@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,4 213
213
213
213
1710
1830
1510
1610
1140
1140
1140
1140
0.05 0.00 0.10 0.05 213
216
Singh, Aditya
aditya01@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 203
212
2130
2499
1010
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 404
Rains, Glen
grains@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 402
402
402
402
1114
1120
1461
5310
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
402
Chowdhary, Girish
girishc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 212
213
2410
2410
2020
2080
0.30 0.80 0.80 0 0
Saraswat, Dharmendra
saraswat@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,4 903
402
1549
1510
2020
0
0.10 0.50 0.10 0 0
Jackson, Josh
joshjackson@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 306
3999
1020
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.05 306
315
307
Sama, Michael P
michael.sama@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 404
404
404
7210
7299
7410
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Price, Randy R
rprice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 205
1599
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.8 204
Street, Garrett
gms246@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,4 135
308
204
850
3310
799
1070
1070
1070
0.05 0.00 0.05 0 0
Lowe, J. Wes
wlowe@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,4 205
1710
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Czarnecki, Joby M
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 205
2410
2060
0.05 0.00 0.05 0 0
Wasson, Louis
lwasson@gri.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.05 0.05 102
Thomasson, John
athomasson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 205
1710
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
Powell, Scott
spowell@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 123
102
132
402
120
612
720
1549
1070
2060
2080
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Oudemans, Peter
oudemans@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
212
1120
1121
1060
1170
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 216
Smart, Lawrence B
lbs33@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 201
203
212
670
670
670
1081
1060
1102
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bora, Ganesh
ganesh.bora@usda.gov
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 205
1510
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Austin, Rob
rob_austin@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2,3 102
112
199
210
2060
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 102
Ward, Jason Kellam
jkward2@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,4 402
402
5310
7210
2020
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Hall, Steven
shall5@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Everman, Wesley
wes_everman@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 213
213
213
213
1510
1520
1549
1820
1140
1140
1140
1140
0.10 0.20 0.10 0.6 213
White, Jeffrey G
jeff_white@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 101
102
205
403
901
199
110
1510
1549
2410
2060
2061
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Young, Sierra
sierrayoung@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 402
402
5310
2410
2020
2020
0.10 0.50 0.00 0.3 402
Meadows, Inga
inga_meadows@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 212
216
Roberson, Gary T
gary_roberson@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 0
0
0
0.10 0.50 0.00 0.1 402
Richardson, Robert J
rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 213
136
2420
210
1140
1070
0.05 0.05 0.10 0.1 213
136
Nowatzki, John
John.Nowatzki@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 204
205
213
Fulton, John P
Fulton.20@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,4 401
402
404
404
5310
7400
7210
5360
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maja, Joe
jmaja@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,3 402
404
5310
7210
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Yanli
zhangy2@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Unger, Daniel
unger@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kulhavy, David
dkulhavy@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hung, I-Kuai
hungi@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eash, Neal
eash@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 101
110
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Buschermohle, Mike
mbuscher@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 404
7210
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Freeland, Robert
rfreelan@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3,4 404
7210
2020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thomasson, Alex
thomasson@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 205
0
0
1710
1510
1520
2020
0
0
0.00 1.00 0.00 0 0
Bagavathiannan, Muthukumar
muthu@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 213
206
206
206
199
1510
1520
2499
1060
1070
1140
1140
0.01 1.00 0.01 0.1 213
216
Tarpley, Lee
ltarpley@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 102
201
202
203
204
205
206
404
711
7210
1530
1530
2410
2410
2410
2410
7299
7299
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1070
1020
1070
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kumar, Saurav
saurav.kumar@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 111
7210
2050
0.30 0.30 0.00 0 0
Murray, Seth C
sethmurray@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 202
203
1510
1510
1081
1080
0.20 0.00 0.20 0 0
Balota, Maria
mbalota@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 203
205
204
1830
1549
1520
1020
1081
1060
0.20 0.40 0.00 0.2 203
Hession, William C
chession@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 112
399
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
KHot, Lav R
lav.khot@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 402
404
102
111
2410
2410
2410
2410
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
404
102
111
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 12.95 15.15 3.94
0 - 0 - 0 0.60 0.60 0.05
0 - 1510 - 0 0.00 1.00 0.00
0 - 1520 - 0 0.00 1.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 199 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2060 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 612 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 2410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 7210 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.00 0.25 0.00
111 - 2410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 7210 - 2050 0.30 0.30 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
123 - 120 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
123 - 611 - 1070 0.25 0.10 0.25
123 - 699 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 720 - 2080 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 850 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.05
136 - 210 - 1070 0.05 0.05 0.10
201 - 670 - 1081 0.05 0.00 0.00
201 - 1510 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1530 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1510 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.20
202 - 1530 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1820 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 0 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 670 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
203 - 1510 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.20
203 - 1830 - 1020 0.20 0.40 0.00
203 - 2130 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 799 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.05
204 - 1520 - 1060 0.20 0.40 0.00
204 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1549 - 1081 0.20 0.40 0.00
205 - 1599 - 2020 0.50 0.00 0.00
205 - 1710 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1710 - 2020 0.35 1.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 2060 0.05 0.00 0.05
206 - 1510 - 1070 0.01 1.00 0.01
206 - 1520 - 1140 0.01 1.00 0.01
206 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1140 0.01 1.00 0.01
212 - 670 - 1102 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1121 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
212 - 2410 - 2020 0.30 0.80 0.80
212 - 2499 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 199 - 1060 0.01 1.00 0.01
213 - 1510 - 1140 0.15 0.20 0.20
213 - 1520 - 1140 0.10 0.20 0.10
213 - 1549 - 1140 0.10 0.20 0.10
213 - 1610 - 1140 0.05 0.00 0.10
213 - 1710 - 1140 0.05 0.00 0.10
213 - 1820 - 1140 0.10 0.20 0.10
213 - 1830 - 1140 0.05 0.00 0.10
213 - 2410 - 2080 0.30 0.80 0.80
213 - 2420 - 1140 0.05 0.05 0.10
216 - 1120 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
306 - 3999 - 1020 0.01 0.00 0.00
308 - 3310 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.05
401 - 5310 - 2020 0.45 0.25 0.00
402 - 1114 - 2020 0.40 0.00 0.00
402 - 1120 - 2020 0.40 0.00 0.00
402 - 1461 - 2020 0.40 0.00 0.00
402 - 1510 - 0 0.10 0.50 0.10
402 - 1549 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 2410 - 2020 0.20 0.50 0.00
402 - 5310 - 2020 0.60 0.50 0.00
402 - 7210 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.00
402 - 7400 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 7410 - 2020 0.35 0.25 0.00
403 - 1549 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 2410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 5360 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 7210 - 2020 0.95 0.25 0.00
404 - 7299 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 7299 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 7410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 5360 - 2020 0.10 0.25 0.00
711 - 7299 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 2410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1549 - 2020 0.10 0.50 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:7.5
0 0.1
102 0.65
111 0.1
136 0.1
201 0
202 0
203 0.2
204 1.8
205 1
206 0
211 0.1
212 0.1
213 1.85
216 0.35
306 0.05
307 0.05
315 0.05
402 0.8
404 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.