View Participant Information - Project

Health, well-being, and economic opportunity for LGBT persons in rural communities:
ID NCERA218
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Curran, Melissa
macurran@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walsh, Michele
mwalsh@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 802
803
805
6020
6050
6099
3070
3080
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Toomey, Russell
toomey@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,4 802
6099
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reilly, Andrew
areilly@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1 802
6099
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Oswald, Ramona F
roswald@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 802
803
805
806
6010
6020
6050
6099
3070
3080
3070
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Routon, Jasmine
routon2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 803
802
805
806
6020
6010
6050
6099
3080
3070
3070
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hughes, Robert
hughesro@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 802
803
805
806
6010
6020
6050
6099
3070
3080
3070
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fish, Jessica
jnfish@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4 802
0
0
6010
6020
6099
3070
3080
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 802
Howard, Jeff
jwhoward@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
Cuthbertson, Courtney A
cuthbe16@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
724
803
McGuire, Jenifer
jmcguire@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 803
803
6050
6050
3010
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Green, Denise
dng22@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 802
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Grafsky, Erika L
egrafsky@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 802
803
805
806
6010
6020
6050
6099
3080
3070
3080
3070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.65 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 6020 - 3080 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 6099 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3070 0.50 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3070 0.20 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 3080 0.15 0.00 0.00
803 - 6020 - 3070 0.20 0.00 0.00
803 - 6020 - 3080 0.50 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
805 - 6050 - 3070 0.50 0.00 0.00
805 - 6050 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
805 - 6099 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3070 0.20 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3080 0.50 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.4
0 0
703 0.1
724 0.2
802 0
803 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.