View Participant Information - Project

Eastern White Pine Health and Responses to Environmental Changes:
ID NE1601
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Arango, Adriana
Adriana.ArangoVelez@ct.gov
Connecticut -New Haven: AES 2 123
699
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mansius, Donald
donald.j.mansius@maine.gov
Forest Service: OTHER 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 123
605
Weimer, Jennifer
jennifer.weimer@dred.nh.gov
Forest Service: OTHER 211
212
215
699
0
0
1130
1160
1102
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 211
212
215
Gandhi, Kamal
kjgandhi@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,3 123
611
1130
0.05 0.01 0.01 0 123
Whitney, Thomas
thomas.whitney@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2 211
212
202
611
3110
610
1070
1080
1130
0.00 1.00 0.00 0 0
Fraver, Shawn
shawn.fraver@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 2,3 123
136
699
699
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Livingston, William H
WilliamL@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2,3 123
211
212
212
699
699
699
699
1160
1070
1160
1070
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Crandall, Mindy S
mindy.crandall@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 3 123
605
605
699
699
6050
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brazee, Nicholas
nbrazee@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 2 123
699
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 123
Sakalidis, Monique
sakalidi@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 123
699
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCullough, Deborah
mccullo6@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 123
699
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Asbjornsen, Heidi
Heidi.Asbjornsen@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1,2,3 123
123
212
212
610
610
610
610
1020
1060
1070
1160
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Haugen, Linda
lhaugen@fs.fed.us
Yes USDA Forest Service - Minnesota: USDA 1,2,3 212
610
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jacobs, James J.
jamesjjacobs@fs.fed.us
Yes USDA Forest Service - Minnesota: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
D'Amato, Anthony
awdamato@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 2,3 123
136
699
699
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stanosz, Glen R
gstanosz@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2 123
123
699
699
1070
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.75 3.31 0.01
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
123 - 610 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
123 - 610 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
123 - 611 - 1130 0.05 0.01 0.01
123 - 699 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
123 - 699 - 1070 0.60 0.00 0.00
123 - 699 - 1160 0.40 0.00 0.00
123 - 699 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 699 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 610 - 1130 0.00 1.00 0.00
211 - 611 - 1070 0.00 1.00 0.00
211 - 699 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 699 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
212 - 0 - 1160 0.00 0.10 0.00
212 - 610 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
212 - 610 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 699 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
212 - 699 - 1160 0.30 0.00 0.00
212 - 3110 - 1080 0.00 1.00 0.00
215 - 0 - 1102 0.00 0.10 0.00
605 - 699 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.05
0 0
123 0.05
211 0
212 0
215 0
605 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.