View Participant Information - Project

Climate Data and Analyses for Applications in Agriculture and Natural Resources:
ID WERA102
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Weiss, Jeremy
jlweiss@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 132
0
430
0
2060
2070
0.00 0.10 0.00 1 132
Crimmins, Michael A
crimmins@u.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.7 132
Selover, Nancy J.
selover@asu.edu
Yes Arizona State University: OTHER 2,3,4 132
0
0
420
430
0
2070
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Anderson, Michael L
Michael.L.Anderson@water.ca.gov
Yes California Department of Water Resources: OTHER 1,2,3 132
0
420
430
2070
0
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sheffield, Amanda
amsheffield@ucsd.edu
Yes California-San Diego: OTHER 1,2,3,4 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
doesken, nolan j
nolan@atmos.colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 132
111
132
420
210
430
2070
2070
2070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schumacher, Russ
russ.schumacher@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 132
132
420
430
2070
2070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
McEvoy, Dan
mcevoyd@dri.edu
Desert Research Institute: OTHER 1,2,3,4 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Giovando, Jeremy
jeremy.j.giovando@usace.army.mil
Institute for Water Resources, USACE: OTHER 1,2,3,4 112
430
2050
0.00 0.20 0.00 1 112
DuBois, Dave W
dwdubois@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daly, Chris
Chris.Daly@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,3 132
132
132
210
420
430
2070
2070
2070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dello, Kathie D
kdello@coas.oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University: OTHER 1 132
0
430
0
3030
2070
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
0
Ren, Wei
wei.ren@uky.edu
University of Kentucky: OTHER 1,2,3 132
102
112
2410
199
399
2080
2080
2080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hamel, Jama
jhamel@usbr.gov
US Bureau of Reclamation: OTHER 1,2,3,4 111
420
2070
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 111
Elias, Emile
Emile.elias@usda.gov
Yes USDA ARS: USDA 1,2,3,4 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Derner, Justin D
Justin.Derner@ars.usda.gov
Yes Wyoming: USDA 1,2,3,4 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.45 0.60 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 2070 0.00 0.20 0.00
0 - 430 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2080 0.05 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2070 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2080 0.05 0.00 0.00
112 - 430 - 2050 0.00 0.20 0.00
132 - 210 - 2070 0.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 420 - 2070 1.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 2060 0.00 0.10 0.00
132 - 430 - 2070 1.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 3030 0.00 0.10 0.00
132 - 2410 - 2080 0.05 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.7
0 0
112 1
132 1.7
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.