View Participant Information - Project

Coordination of Integrated Pest Management Research and Extension/Educational Programs for the Western States and Pacific Basin Territories:
ID WERA1017
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Gouge, Dawn
dhgouge@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 721
216
0
5320
3110
3120
1130
1130
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 721
216
Ellsworth, Peter
peterell@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 216
1710
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Fournier, Al
fournier@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 216
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Crump, Amanda
acrump@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 216
Zalom, Frank
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 211
261
211
1199
1212
1499
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 211
216
McGiffen, Milton E
milt@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,3 205
199
1070
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.5 205
Farrar, James J
jjfarrar@ucanr.edu
Yes California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 216
Wilen, Cheryl A
cawilen@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
Peairs, Frank B.
Frank.Peairs@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 3,4 216
1549
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Schlub, Robert L
rlschlub@triton.uog.edu
Guam Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 216
211
Wright, Mark
markwrig@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 211
211
215
1099
1499
1099
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 211
Grasswitz, Tessa R
tessgrasswitz@gmail.com
Yes Industry Consultant: OTHER 1,2,3,4 216
215
211
0
1110
1199
1499
3090
1130
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
burrows, mary e
mburrows@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
2410
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Hefner, Melody
hefnerm@unce.unr.edu
Yes Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 4 216
2499
1140
0.00 0.50 0.00 0.5 216
Bennett, Ashley
abb@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Stock, Tim
stockt@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
721
722
723
Neher, Oliver
ONeher@amalsugar.com
Yes The Amalgamated Sugar Company LLC: OTHER 1,2,3,4 212
215
216
2010
0
0
1160
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Alston, Diane G.
diane.alston@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
0
0
0
0
0
1110
1112
1114
1129
1123
1451
1130
0
0
0
0
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 211
212
213
215
216
Murray, Marion S
marion.murray@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,4 216
0
0
1199
2199
1499
1130
1160
0
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 216
Miles, Carol A
milesc@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3 212
2410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Walsh, Douglas B.
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
2410
1130
0.10 0.00 0.20 0.1 211
Tekiela, Daniel
dtekiela@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3,4 216
121
799
799
1140
1140
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 216
Connett, John
jconnett@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
215
211
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.90 0.80 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1112 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1114 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1123 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1129 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1451 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1499 - 0 0.00 0.10 0.00
0 - 2199 - 1160 0.00 0.10 0.00
0 - 3090 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3120 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 1140 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 199 - 1070 0.50 0.00 0.00
211 - 1499 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2410 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.20
212 - 2010 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1199 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 799 - 1140 0.05 0.00 0.00
216 - 1110 - 1130 0.40 0.00 0.00
216 - 1199 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
216 - 1549 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1710 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2499 - 1140 0.00 0.50 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
721 - 5320 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.32
* 0.1
0 0
205 0.5
211 1
212 0.4
213 0.3
215 0.4
216 2.22
721 0.2
722 0.1
723 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.