View Participant Information - Project

Potato Virus and Virus-Like Disease Management:
ID WERA89
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Brown, Judith K
jbrown@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 212
1310
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Houser, Andrew
Andrew.Houser@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 4,5,6 212
1310
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Mizicko, John R
JohnMizicko@eurofinsus.com
Yes Eurofins: OTHER 1,2 202
1310
1081
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Karasev, Alex
akarasev@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3 212
1310
1101
0.50 0.50 0.50 0 0
Duellman, Kasia
kduellman@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3 212
4030
1160
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zidack, N. K.
nzidack@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 212
1310
1160
0.00 0.05 0.00 0.1 212
Gudmestad, Neil
neil.gudmestad@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 212
212
212
212
1310
1310
1310
1310
1101
1160
1040
1103
0.15 0.30 0.20 0 0
Rondon, Silvia
silvia.rondon@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Swisher Grimm, Kylie
kylie.swisher@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3 201
1310
1160
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Feldman, Max
Max.Feldman@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3 202
1310
1081
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pappu, Hanu
hrp@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 212
4030
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pavek, Mark
mjpavek@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 212
1310
1101
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Wohleb, Carrie
cwohleb@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 216
1310
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Groves, Russell L
groves@entomology.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1 212
1310
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 212
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.75 1.85 1.30
0 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
201 - 1310 - 1160 0.50 0.00 0.00
202 - 1310 - 1081 0.00 0.10 0.00
212 - 1310 - 1040 0.15 0.30 0.20
212 - 1310 - 1101 0.95 0.80 0.70
212 - 1310 - 1103 0.15 0.30 0.20
212 - 1310 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1310 - 1160 0.25 0.35 0.20
212 - 4030 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4030 - 1160 0.05 0.00 0.00
216 - 1310 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.4
0 0
212 1.3
216 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.