View Participant Information - Project

Western Regional Turfgrass Research:
ID WERA11
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Kopec, David
dkopec@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,6 213
216
202
203
205
111
2130
2130
2130
2130
2130
2130
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.20 1 205
Umeda, Kai
kumeda@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 6 211
213
216
2130
2130
2130
1130
1140
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
213
216
Baird, James H
jbaird@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 212
213
216
103
111
202
203
2130
2140
2199
0
0
0
0
1010
1020
1081
1140
1160
1120
0
0.25 3.00 0.00 0.75 111
212
213
216
103
202
203
Qian, Yaling
Yaling.Qian@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 102
203
103
2130
2110
0
1020
1070
0
0.40 0.50 0.50 0 0
Koski, Anthony
Tony.Koski@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 216
2130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 111
Cheng, Zhiqiang
cheng241@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 2,3,4,5,6 216
2130
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Fei, Shui-zhang
sfei@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 201
2130
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Amundsen, Keenan
kamundsen2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 201
202
2130
2130
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kreuser, William
wkreuser2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 102
2130
1070
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Young, Joseph R
joey.young@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 111
2130
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ramirez, Ricardo
ricardo.ramirez@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 3,6 211
215
216
3110
0
0
1130
1070
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
215
216
Kopp, Kelly L.
kelly.kopp@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 205
2130
1020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.58 205
Johnston, William J.
wjohnston@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,6 213
216
2130
2130
1140
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.55 22.50 2.70
102 - 2130 - 1020 0.40 0.50 0.50
102 - 2130 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
103 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.50 0.50
103 - 0 - 1140 0.25 3.00 0.00
111 - 0 - 1160 0.25 3.00 0.00
111 - 2130 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2130 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.20
201 - 2130 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 0 - 1120 0.25 3.00 0.00
202 - 2130 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.20
202 - 2130 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 0 - 0 0.25 3.00 0.00
203 - 2110 - 1070 0.40 0.50 0.50
203 - 2130 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.20
205 - 2130 - 1020 0.25 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.20
211 - 2130 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2130 - 1010 0.25 3.00 0.00
213 - 2130 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.20
213 - 2130 - 1140 0.20 0.00 0.00
213 - 2140 - 1020 0.25 3.00 0.00
215 - 0 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.20
216 - 2130 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2199 - 1081 0.25 3.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:7.78
0 0.05
102 0.1
103 0.75
111 0.95
202 0.75
203 0.75
205 1.58
211 0.2
212 0.75
213 0.85
215 0.1
216 0.95
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.