View Participant Information - Project

Rangelands West :
ID WERA1008
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Merrigan, Sheila
merrigan@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 903
799
3030
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 903
Noelle, Sarah
smnoelle@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 121
799
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
Hutchinson, Barbara
barbarah@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 903
799
3030
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 903
Rahr, Matt
rahr@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 903
799
3030
0.00 0.05 0.00 0.05 903
Ruyle, George
gruyle@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 121
799
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
Dalke, Amber
adalke@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 121
799
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
Boice, Jocelyn
jocelyn.boice@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1 903
799
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bruegger, Retta
Retta.Bruegger@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 121
799
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 903
121
Thorne, Mark
thornem@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 121
302
121
799
3399
799
1070
1010
1140
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 121
302
Kenyon, Jeremy R
jkenyon@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Launchbaugh, Karen L
klaunchb@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2,3,4 121
790
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fick, Walter
whfick@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 121
799
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 121
Shannon, Amy
ashannon@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schultz, Brad
schultzb@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
Meehan, Miranda
miranda.meehan@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 121
112
799
330
1070
1070
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.01 121
112
Juve, Nicole KM
nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 903
7410
3030
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Hickman, Karen R
karen.hickman@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 3,4 121
799
1070
0.10 0.25 0.00 0 0
MARSHALL, NANCY J
nancy.marshall@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 903
799
0
0.00 10.00 0.00 0 0
Ehlert, Krista
krista.ehlert@sdstate.edu
South Dakota Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 121
0
Pfander, Jeanne L
pfanderj@u.library.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 903
799
3030
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Burritt, Beth
beth.burritt@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 121
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 121
Hudson, Tipton D
hudsont@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 121
121
799
799
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
Scasta, John D.
jscasta@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,3,4 121
799
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
Maczko, Kristie
kmaczko@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 2,3 121
134
799
790
1070
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kruger, David D
tseliot@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 121
799
3030
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.47 11.10 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 330 - 1070 0.01 0.00 0.00
121 - 790 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 1060 0.25 0.10 0.10
121 - 799 - 1070 0.46 0.35 0.00
121 - 799 - 1140 0.10 0.10 0.00
121 - 799 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 3030 0.10 0.10 0.00
134 - 790 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3399 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.00
903 - 799 - 0 0.00 10.00 0.00
903 - 799 - 3030 0.15 0.25 0.00
903 - 7410 - 3030 0.00 0.10 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.12
0 0.1
112 0.01
121 1.71
302 0.1
903 1.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.