View Participant Information - Project

Reproductive Performance in Domestic Ruminants:
ID W3112
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Craig, Zelieann
zelieann@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 301
314
3840
3840
1020
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Limesand, Sean
limesand@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 301
302
3610
3410
1020
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 301
302
Zhou, Chi
chizhou@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 5,6 301
302
304
305
3840
3840
3610
3610
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goyal, Ravi
goyalr@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 5,6 303
304
305
3840
3840
3610
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rorie, Rick W.
rrorie@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1 301
301
3310
3610
1020
1020
0.20 0.10 0.00 0 0
Denicol, Anna
acdenicol@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 301
301
301
301
301
301
3399
3399
339
3499
3499
3499
1030
1040
1050
1030
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hansen, Thomas
thomas.hansen@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1 301
3410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Anthony, R. V.
Russ.Anthony@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2 301
301
301
3610
3610
3610
1020
1050
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clay, Colin
colin.clay@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1 301
3610
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zinn, Steven A
steven.zinn@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 301
3610
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Govoni, Kristen E
kristen.govoni@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1 302
305
301
0
3610
3620
3999
0
1010
1030
1040
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hall, John B
jbhall@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1 301
3310
1020
0.20 0.00 0.20 0 0
Cardoso, Felipe
cardoso2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, David
djmille@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 3,5 305
3910
1040
0.10 0.40 0.20 0 0
Grieger, D. M.
dgrieger@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 301
3310
1060
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lemley, Caleb O
clemley@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 301
3999
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ortega, M. Sofia
ortegaobandom@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1 301
3399
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, Michael
smithmf@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 301
3399
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, Michael
smithmf@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1 301
3399
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCoski, Sarah
sarah.mccoski@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,3,5,6 301
301
301
3910
3910
3910
1030
1020
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cupp, Andrea S.
acupp2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 301
3310
1020
0.10 1.00 0.10 0 0
Teglas, Mike B
mteglas@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1 301
0
0
0.15 0.00 0.25 0 0
Ashley, Ryan L
ryashley@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1 301
3999
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hernandez Gifford, Jennifer
jgifford@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 2,4 301
301
3310
3610
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kutzler, Michelle
michelle.kutzler@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 4 301
3310
1081
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Wansheng
wul12@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 301
304
301
304
304
3410
3410
3310
3310
3610
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.31 0.00 0.00 0 0
Long, Nathan
nlong2@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,4,5,6 0
301
0
3310
0
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Edwards, J. L.
jedwards@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 3,5 301
306
0
3499
3399
0
1020
1050
1081
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
Pohler, Ky
kpohler@exchange.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,5 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Randel, Ronald D.
r-randel@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 301
3310
1020
0.75 0.00 0.75 0 0
Geary, Tom
tom.geary@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/MT: USDA 1 301
0
3310
0
1020
0
0.75 0.00 0.50 0.1 301
Stevens, John R
john.r.stevens@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Alexander, Brenda M.
balex@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1 301
3610
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pru, James K
jpru@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,3,5 301
3399
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rule, Daniel C.
dcrule@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 6 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.66 2.00 2.90
0 - 0 - 0 0.85 0.10 0.60
0 - 0 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1081 0.15 0.00 0.00
301 - 0 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.25
301 - 339 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1020 2.40 1.20 1.65
301 - 3310 - 1060 0.01 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1081 0.15 0.00 0.00
301 - 3399 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3399 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3399 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
301 - 3499 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
301 - 3499 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3499 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3499 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1020 0.70 0.20 0.10
301 - 3610 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3840 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
302 - 3610 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3840 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3840 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3310 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
304 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3610 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
304 - 3840 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3610 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3620 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3910 - 1040 0.10 0.40 0.20
306 - 3399 - 1050 0.15 0.00 0.00
314 - 3840 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
0 0
301 0.1
302 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.