View Participant Information - Project

Explorations in the Turfgrass Phytobiome: Understanding Microbial Associations and Developing Tools for Management:
ID NE1602
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Koch, Paul
plkoch@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3,4 212
2130
0
0.10 0.50 0.10 0.1 212
Rinehart, Geoffrey
geoffrey.rinehart@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Maryland: USDA 2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
McGraw, Benjamin A
bam53@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3 211
3110
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 211
Shi, Wei
wei_shi@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 133
206
132
102
4010
4020
4099
110
1040
1000
1020
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kerns, James P
jpkerns@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 212
2130
1160
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.1 212
Kao-Kniffin, Jenny
jtk57@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,3,4 213
215
110
2130
1070
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
0
Elmore, Matthew
matthew.elmore@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,3 213
2130
1140
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 213
Murphy, James A.
murphy@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 3 205
2130
3100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
0
zhang, ning
zhang@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 212
2499
1102
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 212
Clarke, Bruce B.
clarke@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 3 212
0
2130
0
1160
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
212
Miller, Lee
millerger@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 212
2130
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Tomaso-Peterson, Maria
mariat@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 212
216
2130
0
1040
1160
0.30 1.00 0.00 0 0
Watkins, Eric
ewatkins@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3 201
2130
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Merewitz, Emily
Merewitz@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 7,8 203
2130
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jung, Geunhwa
jung@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,3,4 212
2130
1160
0.20 0.15 0.00 0 212
DaCosta, Michelle
mdacosta@psis.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 3,4 203
2130
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ebdon, J. Scott
sebdon@pssci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 3 203
2130
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roberts, Joseph A
robertsj@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4 212
2130
1103
0.10 0.50 0.10 0.1 212
Farman, Mark L
farman@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 212
215
0
2130
0
0
1040
1102
1160
0.04 0.00 0.50 0 0
Henderson, Jason J
jason.henderson@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 3,4 205
2130
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Inguagiato, John C
john.inguagiato@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2,3,4 136
205
216
4099
2130
2130
1160
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Crouch, Jo Anne
joanne.crouch@ars.usda.gov
Beltsville Area: USDA 212
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.42 4.15 2.70
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1160 0.04 0.00 0.50
102 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 4099 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 4010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 4099 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2130 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2130 - 1020 0.35 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 3100 0.05 0.00 0.00
206 - 4020 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2130 - 0 0.20 0.50 0.10
212 - 2130 - 1040 0.34 1.00 0.50
212 - 2130 - 1103 0.10 0.50 0.10
212 - 2130 - 1160 1.40 1.15 1.00
212 - 2499 - 1102 1.00 0.00 0.00
213 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2130 - 1140 0.00 0.00 0.00
215 - 0 - 1102 0.04 0.00 0.50
215 - 2130 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 1160 0.30 1.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.2
* 0
0 0.15
205 0.15
211 0
212 0.5
213 0.1
216 0.3
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.