View Participant Information - Project

Children's Healthy Living Network (CHLN) in the U.S. Affiliated Pacific Region:
ID W1194
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Greenberg, Joshua
jagreenberg@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 2,3 703
6099
3010
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shallcross, Leslie
lashallcross@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 2,3,4 703
0
0
6010
6020
6050
1010
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Hingle, Melanie D
hinglem@u.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 703
724
802
6020
6099
0
1010
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Going, Scott
going@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 703
724
802
6020
6099
6099
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.19 0
Barber, L. Robert
bbarber@uguam.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam: AES 1,2,3,4 724
703
0
0
6020
6099
0
0
1010
1170
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
703
Aflague, Tanisha
taflague@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam: AES 1,2,3,4 724
703
0
0
6020
6099
0
0
1010
1170
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
703
Leon Guerrero, Rachael
rachaeltlg@triton.uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam: AES 1,2,3,4 724
703
0
0
6020
6099
0
0
1010
1170
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Esquivel , Monica
monicake@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 703
703
724
6099
6099
6099
1170
3020
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Fialkowski Revilla, Marie Kainoa
mariekf@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,4 703
703
703
724
6099
6099
6099
6020
1170
3020
3030
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Novotny, Rachel
novotny@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 703
704
724
6020
6099
6099
1010
1170
1060
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Deenik, Jonathan
jdeenik@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 724
703
0
0
6020
6099
0
0
1010
1170
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coleman, Patricia
patricia.coleman@marianas.edu
Yes Northern Mariana - Northern Marianas College: AES 1,2,3,4 724
703
0
0
0
6020
6099
0
0
0
1010
1170
3010
3020
3030
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 703
Olfert, Melissa D
melissa.olfert@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,3,4 503
119
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.00 0.50 0.00
0 - 0 - 3010 0.00 0.10 0.00
0 - 0 - 3020 0.40 0.10 0.00
0 - 0 - 3030 0.40 0.10 0.00
0 - 6020 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 6050 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 119 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6020 - 1010 0.95 0.00 0.00
703 - 6099 - 1170 0.50 0.10 0.00
703 - 6099 - 3010 0.75 0.00 0.00
703 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6099 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 6099 - 1170 0.75 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 1010 0.50 0.10 0.00
724 - 6099 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 1060 0.75 0.00 0.00
802 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.84
* 0
0 0.34
703 0.3
724 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.