View Participant Information - Project

Precision Agriculture Technologies for Food, Fiber, and Energy Production:
ID NCERA180
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Ortiz, Brenda V
bvo0001@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 111
102
405
402
210
110
210
210
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 111
102
405
402
Khosla, Raj
Raj.Khosla@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 102
102
111
601
5210
7210
5210
5210
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Lee, Won Suk
wslee@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 205
404
999
1122
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ampatzidis, Yiannis
i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 402
999
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 402
Porter, Wesley
wporter@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,3 402
5310
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Saraswat, Dharmendra
saraswat@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 205
133
199
2410
2020
0
0.20 0.20 0.10 0 0
Darr, Matt
darr@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 402
402
402
402
405
405
405
405
1599
1699
1799
2020
1599
1699
1799
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ciampitti, Ignacio
ciampitti@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 404
1599
1060
0.20 0.30 0.30 0.2 404
Shockley, Jordan
jordan.shockley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
602
Sama, Michael P
michael.sama@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 404
404
402
7210
7410
7410
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McGrath, Joshua M
josh.mcgrath@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 102
102
7210
5210
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Basso, Bruno
basso@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3 205
205
1820
1510
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Mulla, David
mulla003@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 803
903
112
205
101
6010
6010
320
1599
199
3080
3020
2010
1060
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Yang, Ce
ceyang@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 204
205
0
0
1549
1510
0
0
0
1081
1160
2080
4.00 10.00 0.00 0 0
Miao, Yuxin
ymiao@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 102
205
601
803
5210
7210
2410
6030
1060
1070
2060
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Czarnecki, Joby M
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 205
2410
1140
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bora, Ganesh
gcbora@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 402
402
402
402
404
404
1844
1549
1549
1549
1844
1549
2020
2020
3010
3100
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferguson, Richard B.
rferguson1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 102
102
102
1510
7210
5210
2020
2020
2020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.1
Luck, Joe
jluck2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 402
404
1599
1599
2020
2020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.2
Fulton, John P
Fulton.20@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 205
402
402
404
1599
1599
5210
1599
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.15 402
Hawkins, Elizabeth
hawkins.301@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 205
7410
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.95 205
Jones, Phillip
phillip@scionuas.com
Yes Scion UAS, LLC: OTHER 1,3 402
5399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Varenhorst, Adam
Adam.Varenhorst@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 211
215
216
1549
1820
1844
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.9 211
215
216
Kovacs, Peter
peter.kovacs@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,3 205
102
205
1510
1510
1820
1010
1060
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Franzen, Aaron
Aaron.Franzen@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 402
1510
2020
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thomasson, Alex
thomasson@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 402
404
404
404
404
1510
1520
1540
1710
1820
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.30 1.00 0.00 0 0
Sudduth, Kenneth
ken.sudduth@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA ARS: USDA 1,2,3 101
404
404
110
1510
1820
2020
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sui, Ruixiu
ruixiu.sui@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/TX: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Karkee, Manoj
manoj.karkee@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 402
2410
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
KHot, Lav R
lav.khot@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 402
2410
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Luck, Brian
bluck@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 402
402
402
402
1510
1820
1610
1121
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 26.41 46.20 0.60
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1160 4.00 10.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 2080 4.00 10.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 199 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 7210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 7210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 7210 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
111 - 5210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 2410 - 0 0.20 0.20 0.10
204 - 1549 - 0 4.00 10.00 0.00
205 - 199 - 2020 0.20 0.20 0.10
205 - 999 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1081 4.00 10.00 0.00
205 - 1599 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1599 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.00
205 - 1820 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1140 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 7210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 7410 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
211 - 1549 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1820 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1844 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 210 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
402 - 999 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.10
402 - 1121 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1510 - 2020 0.41 1.00 0.00
402 - 1549 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1549 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1549 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1599 - 2020 0.50 0.10 0.00
402 - 1610 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1699 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1799 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1820 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1844 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 2020 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 2410 - 2010 0.20 0.00 0.00
402 - 5210 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.00
402 - 5310 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 7410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 1122 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 1510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 1520 - 2020 0.30 1.00 0.00
404 - 1540 - 2020 0.30 1.00 0.00
404 - 1549 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 1599 - 1060 0.20 0.30 0.30
404 - 1599 - 2020 0.40 0.10 0.00
404 - 1710 - 2020 0.30 1.00 0.00
404 - 1820 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 1820 - 2020 0.30 1.00 0.00
404 - 1844 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 7210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 7410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 210 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
405 - 1599 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 1699 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 1799 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 2020 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 2410 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 5210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6030 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:6.1
* 0.3
0 0.1
102 0.35
111 0.25
205 0.95
211 0.9
215 0.9
216 0.9
402 0.8
404 0.2
405 0.25
601 0.1
602 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.