View Participant Information - Project

Soil Organic Matter: Formation, Function and Management:
ID NCERA59
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Horwath, William
wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,5 101
102
0
110
120
199
1000
1070
2040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bhadha, Jehangir
jango@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2,3,5 102
111
104
110
2020
1530
2061
2050
2000
1.00 5.00 0.00 0.3 102
Wander, Michelle
mwander@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,5 102
110
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Turco, Ronald
rturco@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,4,5 101
104
4099
4099
1070
1100
0.10 0.30 0.00 0.1 101
Castellano, Mike
castelmj@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Poffenbarger, Hanna
hanna.poffenbarger@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coyne, Mark S
mark.coyne@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,5 101
131
110
0
1000
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weil, Raymond
rweil@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
102
110
199
1000
1070
0.00 1.00 0.00 0 0
Snapp, Sieglinde
snapp@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tiemann, Lisa
ltiemann@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3,4,5 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gutknecht, Jessica
jgut@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Grossman, Julie
jgross@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
199
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Motavalli, Peter
motavallip@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
199
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Drijber, Rhae A.
rdrijber1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
102
102
102
102
199
199
199
199
199
2061
1102
1070
1040
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Verburg, Paul
pverburg@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 2,5 102
101
102
101
110
199
710
110
2061
2061
2061
2061
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Cihacek, Larry
Larry.Cihacek@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
110
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Machado, Stephen
stephen.machado@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 205
102
111
2499
199
2499
1060
1020
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kumar, Sandeep
sandeep.kumar@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 102
199
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Jagadamma, Sindhu
sjagada1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,4 102
199
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eash, Neal
eash@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Olk, Daniel
dan.olk@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ruark, Matthew D
mdruark@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3,5 102
102
210
110
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Whitman, Thea
twhitman@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 6,7,8,9,10 102
102
102
102
102
1060
1060
1070
1100
1102
430
110
4099
4010
4020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.15 17.70 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 199 - 2040 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 1000 0.20 1.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
101 - 199 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
101 - 4099 - 1070 0.10 0.30 0.00
102 - 110 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2061 1.20 5.00 0.00
102 - 120 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1070 0.40 1.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2050 0.10 0.10 0.10
102 - 199 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 710 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 1060 - 110 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1060 - 430 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1070 - 4099 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1100 - 4010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1102 - 4020 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 1530 - 2000 1.00 5.00 0.00
104 - 4099 - 1100 0.10 0.30 0.00
111 - 2020 - 2050 1.00 5.00 0.00
111 - 2499 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
131 - 0 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2499 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.5
* 0
0 0
101 0.1
102 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.