View Participant Information - Project

Sustainable Families, Firms and Communities in Times of Change:
ID NC1030
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Masuo, D.
masuo@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 608
6020
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Marshall, Maria I
mimarsha@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2,3 602
801
6020
6020
3010
3010
0.30 1.50 0.00 0.3 602
Niehm, Linda
niehmlin@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 608
801
6050
6020
3010
3080
0.20 0.10 0.00 0.05 608
801
Haar, Sherry
haar@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3 511
5110
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
LeHew, Melody
lehew@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2 804
803
604
5199
0
0
3070
3020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zuiker, Virginia
vzuiker@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 608
801
6050
6020
3010
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Valdivia, Corinne
valdiviac@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 602
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Haynes, G. W.
haynes@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 608
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Johnson Jorgensen, Jennifer
jbjorgensen@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 608
808
6050
6020
3010
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Manikowske, Linda
linda.manikowske@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 608
801
6050
6020
3010
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Muske, Glenn
Glenn.Muske@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 602
801
6099
6099
3100
3100
0.05 0.00 0.00 1 602
Wiatt, Renee
reneewiatt@purdue.edu
Purdue University: OTHER 1,2,3 803
801
6010
6020
3010
0
0.00 0.20 0.00 0.2 801
Lee, Yoon G.
yoon.lee@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 608
801
6050
6020
3010
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kim, Man-Keun
mk.kim@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 602
609
6050
0
3010
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 609
Jasper, Cynthia R
crjasper@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 801
6010
3010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 801
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.75 3.70 0.10
511 - 5110 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6020 - 3010 0.40 1.50 0.00
602 - 6050 - 3010 0.00 0.00 0.00
602 - 6099 - 3100 0.05 0.00 0.00
604 - 0 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6020 - 3080 0.15 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3010 0.60 0.10 0.00
609 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
801 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.10 0.10
801 - 6020 - 0 0.00 0.20 0.00
801 - 6020 - 3010 0.30 1.50 0.00
801 - 6020 - 3080 0.50 0.10 0.00
801 - 6099 - 3100 0.05 0.00 0.00
803 - 0 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3010 0.00 0.20 0.00
804 - 5199 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
808 - 6020 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.8
* 0
0 0
602 1.3
608 0.05
609 0.1
801 0.35
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.