View Participant Information - Project

Impact Analyses and Decision Strategies for Agricultural Research (NC1034):
ID NC1034
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Frisvold, George
frisvold@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4,5 610
7110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2
Wright, Brian
wright@are.berkeley.edu
Yes California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
603
7110
5299
1080
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zilberman, David
zilber11@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
603
7110
5299
1080
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Alston, Julian M.
jmalston@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 601
603
605
609
610
711
6110
0
0
0
0
0
3010
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Graff, Gregory D
gregory.graff@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 3,4,5 603
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schmitz, Andrew
aschmitz@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5 601
2099
3010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Moss, C. B.
cbmoss@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,4,5 601
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Florkowski, Wojciech J
wojciech@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3,4 603
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bullock, David S
dsbulloc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5 603
5010
1034
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Khanna, Madhu
khanna1@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 605
610
1620
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kirwan, Barrett E
bkirwan@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 610
606
6110
6120
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sesmero, Juan
jsesmero@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,6 111
112
132
131
210
199
5299
6199
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moschini, GianCarlo
moschini@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 3,4,5 603
609
6199
6199
3010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Plastina, Alejandro
plastina@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 601
610
6199
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
610
Huffman, Wallace
whuffman@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 3,4 603
610
1510
7110
3020
3020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Miranowski, John
jmirski@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 3,4,5 601
603
6199
6199
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Mark, Tyler
Tyler.Mark@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,3,4,5,6 601
5310
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kusunose, Yoko
yoko.kusunose@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,6 601
6110
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pardey, Philip
ppardey@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,5 603
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fuller, Kate B.
kate.fuller@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,5 601
603
607
6110
6030
5299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Smith, Vincent
uaevs@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,3,5 601
7110
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Fulginiti, Lilyan
lfulginiti@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 601
6199
3010
0.80 0.50 0.30 0
Perrin, Richard K.
rperrin@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 601
6199
3010
0.70 0.50 0.20 0
Hochman, Gal
hochman@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,5 132
133
511
605
112
6199
6199
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Pray, Carl E.
pray@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 5,6 610
7110
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3,4,5 610
603
6110
6010
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Ortiz Bobea, Ariel
ao332@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 605
601
430
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Barrett, Chris
cbb2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3,6 601
606
6120
6120
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shaik, Saleem
Saleem.Shaik@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,6 610
6110
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jacobson, Michael
mgj2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3,4,5,6 123
640
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chiles, Robert
rmc263@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 4 803
0
6050
0
3080
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Glenna, Leland L
llg13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 803
606
610
611
6050
6099
6010
6030
3080
0
0
0
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2,3 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hinrichs, Clare
chinrichs@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3 803
5010
3080
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kolady, Deepthi
deepthi.kolady@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 2,3,6 601
1599
3010
0.00 0.10 0.10 0 0
McCarl, Bruce
mccarl@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4,5 603
5299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wang, Sun Ling
slwang@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schimmelpfennig, David
des@ers.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ERS: USDA 1,2,3 404
601
5310
7210
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rada, Nicholas
nrada@ers.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ERS: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Norton, George
gnorton@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2,3 609
7110
3010
0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Alwang, Jeffrey
alwangj@g.mail.vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2,3 606
6120
3010
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCluskey, Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 3,6 607
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shi, Guanming
gshi@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 4 609
603
601
6199
5299
5299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ballenger, Nicole
nicoleb@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 2,5 601
601
3320
3310
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05
Andersen, Matt A.
mander60@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,4 601
6110
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 15.20 1.70 1.30
0 - 0 - 0 0.85 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
123 - 640 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
131 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 5299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 7110 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
404 - 5310 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
511 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 1599 - 3010 0.00 0.10 0.10
601 - 2099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.10
601 - 3310 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
601 - 3320 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
601 - 5299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 5310 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 0.65 0.10 0.10
601 - 6120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 3010 1.90 1.00 0.50
601 - 7110 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 7210 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
603 - 1510 - 3020 0.20 0.00 0.00
603 - 5010 - 1034 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 5299 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
603 - 6010 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
603 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6199 - 3010 0.65 0.00 0.00
605 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
605 - 430 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 1620 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
606 - 6099 - 0 0.65 0.00 0.00
606 - 6120 - 3010 0.60 0.00 0.00
607 - 5299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
609 - 6199 - 3010 0.35 0.00 0.00
609 - 7110 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
610 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
610 - 6010 - 0 0.65 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
610 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 7110 - 3010 1.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 7110 - 3020 0.20 0.00 0.00
611 - 6030 - 0 0.65 0.00 0.00
711 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
803 - 5010 - 3080 0.65 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.80 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.45
* 0.25
0 0
601 0.1
610 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.