View Participant Information - Project

Enhancing nitrogen utilization in corn based cropping systems to increase yield, improve profitability and minimize environmental impacts:
ID NC1195
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Horwath, William
wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 101
102
112
133
110
120
199
1510
1000
1070
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Margenot, Andrew
margenot@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3 101
101
101
205
110
110
110
1510
1000
1120
2000
1010
0.10 0.10 0.30 0.05 102
Pittelkow, Cameron
cmpitt@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 133
1510
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Martin, Nicolas
nfmartin@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 203
205
1510
1820
2090
2090
0.15 0.40 0.00 0 0
Sawyer, John
jsawyer@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 102
102
110
1510
2000
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 102
McDaniel, Marshall
marsh@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 102
102
110
110
1000
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Castellano, Mike
castelmj@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Russell, Ann
arussell@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Poffenbarger, Hanna
hanna.poffenbarger@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Grove, John
jgrove@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 102
1510
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Steinke, Kurt
ksteinke@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 102
102
102
102
110
1510
210
5210
1010
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Fernandez, Fabian G
fabiangf@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 102
102
102
199
110
1510
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Li, Xiaofei
xiaofei.li@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 601
110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scharf, Peter
ScharfP@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 205
1510
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Drijber, Rhae A.
rdrijber1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 102
203
203
110
1510
4099
1000
1070
1102
0.20 1.00 0.00 0
Khanal, Sami
khanal.3@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 205
404
1510
1510
1070
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arnall, Daryl
b.arnall@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,3 102
1510
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 102
Jagadamma, Sindhu
sjagada1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,3 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Norton, Jeanette M
jeanette.norton@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 102
101
110
0
1070
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hodges, Steven
hodges@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3 102
102
5210
1510
2080
1070
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Laboski, Carrie
laboski@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 102
102
102
102
102
5210
1510
430
210
110
2061
2061
2061
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.60 4.40 1.40
101 - 0 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 1000 0.20 0.10 0.30
101 - 110 - 1120 0.10 0.10 0.30
101 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.10 0.30
102 - 110 - 1000 0.30 1.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1010 0.40 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.10 0.10
102 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 120 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 430 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 1010 0.45 0.10 0.10
102 - 1510 - 1070 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 2080 0.50 0.00 0.00
112 - 199 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 1510 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 1510 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
203 - 1510 - 1070 0.20 1.00 0.00
203 - 1510 - 2090 0.15 0.40 0.00
203 - 4099 - 1102 0.20 1.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.30
205 - 1510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1820 - 2090 0.15 0.40 0.00
404 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.35
* 0
0 0.2
102 0.15
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.