View Participant Information - Project

Biological Control of Arthropods and Weeds:
ID NCERA220
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
McCornack, Brian
mccornac@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 215
3110
1130
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.2
White, Jennifer A
jenawhite@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2 215
3110
1130
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Grieshop, Matthew J.
grieshop@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 215
2410
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.15 215
Szucs, Marianna
szucsmar@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3 215
2410
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heimpel, George
heimp001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 215
215
215
215
4010
3110
1640
1499
1070
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Finke, Deborah L
finked@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 211
215
215
215
3110
1440
1549
4030
1130
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wright, Robert J
rwright2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 215
3110
1130
0.00 0.00 0.10 0
Bradshaw, Jeff D
jbradshaw2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 211
136
136
799
1410
1540
1070
1130
1130
0.30 1.00 0.50 0.3 211
136
Peterson, Julie
julie.peterson@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 211
215
216
3110
1510
1549
1070
1130
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Harmon, Jason
jason.harmon@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
215
3110
3120
1130
1070
0.05 0.60 0.00 0 0
Canas, Luis
canas.4@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 211
215
216
216
216
2120
2122
2123
1460
1461
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.55 4.70 2.10
136 - 1410 - 1130 0.30 1.00 0.50
136 - 1540 - 1130 0.30 1.00 0.50
211 - 799 - 1070 0.30 1.00 0.50
211 - 2120 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.15 0.60 0.00
215 - 1440 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1499 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1510 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 1549 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1640 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 2122 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
215 - 2410 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1130 0.25 0.20 0.30
215 - 3120 - 1070 0.05 0.60 0.00
215 - 4010 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 4030 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1460 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 1461 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 1549 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 2123 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.95
* 0.2
0 0
136 0.3
211 0.3
215 0.15
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.