View Participant Information - Project

Small Fruit and Viticulture Research:
ID NCCC212
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Dossett, Michael
Michael.Dossett@agr.gc.ca
Yes Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada – Agassiz Research and Development Centre: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2 202
203
1120
1129
1020
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 205
McWhirt, Amanda
amcwhirt@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 2 205
0
0
0
1120
1122
1129
1130
1010
1070
1020
0
0.10 0.10 0.05 7 0
Pate, Erica
Erica.pate@ontario.ca
Yes Canada: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fisher, Pam
Pam.fisher@ontario.ca
Yes Canada: OTHER 1,2,3 202
1199
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Concklin, Mary E
mary.concklin@uconn.edu
Connecticut Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 216
1199
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 1 216
Olmstead, James
jwolmstead@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3 201
1120
1081
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Deltsidis, Angelos
adeltsidis@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3 502
1129
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 502
Smith, Erick D.
ericks@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 205
1120
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Bordelon, Bruce P
bordelon@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 205
1131
1060
0.10 0.10 0.25 0.1 205
Nonnecke, Gail
nonnecke@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 205
1199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wright, Shawn
shawn.wright@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 205
1129
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
Handley, David
david.handley@maine.edu
Yes Maine Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 204
205
216
Edger, Patrick
edgerpat@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 205
1129
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rogers, Mary
roge0168@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 216
216
1122
1123
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stafne, Eric
eric.stafne@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 205
1199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Thomas, Hillary
hillary@naturipe.com
Yes Naturipe Berry Growers: OTHER 1,2,3 202
1199
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Durner, Edward
durner@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2 205
1122
1060
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nitzsche, Peter
nitzsche@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weber, Courtney A.
caw34@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 201
1129
1081
0.70 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
Pritts, Marvin P.
mpp3@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 205
1129
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.3 205
Ashrafi, Hamid
hamidashrafi@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University: OTHER 1,2,3 201
201
201
201
1120
1123
1129
1139
1081
1081
1081
1081
1.00 2.00 0.00 0.1 201
Hoffmann, Mark
mhoffma3@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 205
2410
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.7 205
Fernandez, Gina
gina_fernandez@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1129
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene
H.Hatterman.Valenti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 203
205
1199
1199
1140
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Strik, Bernadine
strikb@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
206
203
204
205
0
1129
1130
1123
1120
1121
1122
1199
0
0
1010
1010
1020
1060
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Thompson, Ellen
Ellen@pacificberrybreeding.com
Yes Pacific Berry Breeding, LLC: OTHER 1,2,3 202
1199
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Demchak, Kathy
efz@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 205
1129
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 205
Hughes, Becky
bhughes@uoguelph.ca
Yes University of Guelph: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lewers, Kim
kim.lewers@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,3 202
1199
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Martin, Robert R
bob.martin@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Horticultural Crops Research Laboratory, Corvallis, OR: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Finn, Chad E
finnc@hort.oregonstate.edu
Yes USDA-ARS/Oregon: USDA 1,2,3 202
1199
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hummer, Kim
kim.hummer@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Oregon: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 2 205
205
1123
1129
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.30 0.3
Samtani, Jayesh B
jsamtani@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 213
202
1122
1129
1140
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.7
DeVetter, Lisa
lisa.devetter@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2 203
204
205
206
212
216
110
210
1120
1122
1122
1199
1010
1020
1040
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moore, Patrick
moorepp@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1 203
203
1123
1122
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Takeda, Fumiomi
Fumi.Takeda@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes West Virginia: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, B.
brian.r.smith@uwrf.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 203
204
205
213
202
1123
1129
1122
1123
1122
1080
1060
1080
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 13.40 8.50 1.05
0 - 0 - 0 0.60 0.00 0.00
0 - 1122 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.05
0 - 1129 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1129 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.05
0 - 1130 - 0 0.40 0.10 0.05
0 - 1199 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
201 - 1120 - 1081 1.50 2.00 0.00
201 - 1123 - 1081 1.00 2.00 0.00
201 - 1129 - 1081 1.70 2.00 0.00
201 - 1139 - 1081 1.00 2.00 0.00
202 - 1120 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1122 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1129 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1199 - 1081 0.40 0.00 0.00
203 - 110 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1120 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
203 - 1122 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1123 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1123 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1129 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 210 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1121 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
204 - 1129 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1120 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.05
205 - 1120 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1120 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1122 - 1060 1.30 0.00 0.00
205 - 1122 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1123 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.30
205 - 1129 - 1060 0.75 0.00 0.30
205 - 1129 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1131 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.25
205 - 1199 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
206 - 1122 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1123 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
212 - 1122 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1122 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1123 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1122 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1123 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1199 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
216 - 1199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1129 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:14.65
* 1
0 7
201 0.1
204 1
205 3.45
216 2
502 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.