View Participant Information - Project

An integrated approach to control of bovine respiratory diseases (NC-1027):
ID NC1192
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Chamorro, Manuel
mfc0003@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
0
3310
3410
1090
1090
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Aly, Sharif S
saly@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
340
1170
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Gershwin, Laurel J.
ljgershwin@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
3310
3410
3410
1090
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lehenbauer, Terry W
tlehenbauer@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
306
3310
3410
1170
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Palomares, Roberto
palomnr@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 5 311
311
311
3399
3499
4099
1090
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rock, Daniel L
dlrock@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 311
311
311
311
3399
3399
3499
3499
1101
1090
1101
1090
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Dewell, Grant
gdewell@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
3310
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.45 311
Cooper, Vickie L
vcooper@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
3310
1160
0.10 0.23 0.23 0
Plummer, Paul
pplummer@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
3310
3410
4010
1040
1100
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Derscheid, Rachel J
rdersch@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 311
312
313
314
3399
3499
3399
3499
1100
1100
1101
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sahin, Orhan
osahin@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 311
311
311
3310
3410
3410
1110
1040
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cernicchiaro, Natalia
ncernic@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3320
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Bradley
whiteb@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3320
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bello, Nora
nbello@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3320
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sanderson, Michael
sandersn@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3320
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schroeder, Ted C
tcs@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3320
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Larson, Robert
rlarson@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3320
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Renter, David
drenter@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3,4,5 712
3310
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
Navarre, Christine B
cnavarre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 5 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 3310
Woolums, Amelia
amelia.woolums@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 311
311
311
311
3310
3410
3310
3410
1090
1090
1101
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Karisch, Brandi B
bkarisch@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 302
306
307
311
315
3310
3310
3310
3310
3310
1010
1010
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 307
Rivera, J D
jdr398@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 307
302
311
315
3310
3310
3310
3310
1010
1010
1020
1020
0.25 0.00 0.25 0.1 307
Meyer, Florencia
fsm28@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University: OTHER 1 311
4030
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vander Ley, Brian L
vanderb@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
311
311
3410
3310
3310
1090
1170
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Xiang, Shi-hua
sxiang2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3,5 311
3310
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Confer, Anthony
anthony.confer@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Chase, Christopher
christopher.chase@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
311
311
311
3310
3310
3410
3410
1090
1101
1101
1090
0.30 0.50 0.00 0
Schneider, Liesel
lschn23@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3,4 307
3310
1170
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sacco, Randy
Randy.sacco@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA/NADC: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 311
311
3410
3310
1090
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Neibergs, Holly L
neibergs@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1 303
303
311
311
3310
3410
3310
3410
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Richeson, John
jricheson@mail.wtamu.edu
Yes West Texas A&M University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ollivett, Theresa
ollivett@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4,5 303
303
307
307
311
311
315
315
3410
3410
3410
3410
3410
3410
3410
3410
1060
1170
1060
1170
1060
1170
1060
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Czuprynski, Charles
czuprync@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,5 311
311
311
3310
3410
3410
1090
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.40 4.33 1.33
0 - 3410 - 1090 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.35 0.00 0.25
303 - 3310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1010 0.25 0.00 0.25
307 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 340 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 3310 - 1020 0.35 0.00 0.25
311 - 3310 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1090 1.10 0.50 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1101 0.50 0.50 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1110 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1160 0.10 0.23 0.23
311 - 3310 - 1170 0.30 0.00 0.00
311 - 3320 - 1170 0.60 0.00 0.00
311 - 3399 - 1090 0.20 0.50 0.00
311 - 3399 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3399 - 1101 0.10 0.50 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1090 0.60 0.50 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1100 0.30 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1101 0.60 0.50 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3499 - 1090 0.10 0.50 0.00
311 - 3499 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3499 - 1101 0.10 0.50 0.00
311 - 4010 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 4030 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 4099 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
312 - 3499 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
313 - 3399 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 3499 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1020 0.35 0.00 0.25
315 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3310 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.1
* 0
0 0
307 0.35
311 0.55
712 0.1
3310 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.