View Participant Information - Project

Practical Management of Nematodes on Corn, Soybeans and Other Crops of Regional Importance:
ID NC1197
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Schroeder, Nate
nes@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2 212
212
1510
1820
1120
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tylka, Gregory
gltylka@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3 216
3130
1120
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.3 216
Todd, Tim
nema@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 212
3130
1120
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.2
Bradley, Carl
carl.bradley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 212
212
212
1820
1510
1549
1120
1120
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Melakeberhan, Haddish
melakebe@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 212
212
212
215
215
215
1820
1418
1499
1499
1820
1418
1120
1010
1120
1120
1120
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Chen, Senyu
chenx099@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 212
212
212
216
212
212
216
1820
1510
1510
1510
1820
110
1820
1070
1120
1070
1120
1120
1070
1120
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Bissonnette, Kaitlyn
bissonnettek@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 212
212
212
212
212
212
1510
1820
1549
1510
1820
1549
1160
1160
1160
1120
1120
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Welacky, Tom
tom.welacky@agr.gc.ca
Yes North Central Regional Association of Agricultural Experiment Station Directors: AES 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Yan, Guiping
guiping.yan@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1 212
212
1820
1410
1160
1160
0.10 0.05 0.10 0 0
Taylor, Christopher G
taylor.1886@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 212
1820
1120
0.50 0.50 1.00 0 0
Byamukama, Emmanuel
emmanuel.byamukama@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 212
2410
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 212
216
MacGuidwin, Ann
aem@plantpath.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 212
212
212
1510
1310
1820
1120
1120
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bent, Andrew
afbent@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 212
206
2410
2420
1020
1040
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.80 2.50 2.10
206 - 2420 - 1040 0.10 0.50 0.00
212 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
212 - 1310 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1410 - 1160 0.10 0.05 0.10
212 - 1418 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1499 - 1120 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
212 - 1510 - 1120 0.50 0.10 0.10
212 - 1510 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1120 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1820 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
212 - 1820 - 1120 1.20 0.60 1.10
212 - 1820 - 1160 0.20 0.05 0.10
212 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.50 0.00
212 - 2410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 3130 - 1120 0.20 0.20 0.20
215 - 1418 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
215 - 1499 - 1120 0.20 0.00 0.00
215 - 1820 - 1120 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 1510 - 1120 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 1820 - 1120 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 3130 - 1120 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.6
* 0.2
0 0
212 0.6
216 0.8
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.