View Participant Information - Project

Indicators of Social Change in the Marketplace: Producers, Retailers and Consumers:
ID NCCC65
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Diddi, Sonali
sonali.diddi@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 608
803
6099
6099
3080
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Karpova, Elena
karpova@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 803
606
6010
5199
3030
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
LeHew, Melody
lehew@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 603
604
607
5199
5199
5199
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wesley, Scarlett C
scarlett.wesley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 607
5110
5120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Wu, Juanjuan
jjwu@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 5,6,7,8 804
5510
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Juyoung
jlee@humansci.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 804
5199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zimbroff, Andrew
azimbroff2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 602
5110
3010
0.00 0.05 0.00 0.05 602
Jestratijevic, Iva
jestratijevic.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hegland, Jane E
jane.hegland@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 0.20 0.10 0.10 0
Apple, Laurie
lapple@uark.edu
Yes University of Arkansas: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chi, Ting
tchi@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 604
607
804
804
6220
6299
6299
5199
3010
3010
3020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Das, Debanjan
debanjan.das@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2 603
607
610
5199
6010
6030
3010
3010
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jasper, Cynthia R
crjasper@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 607
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.20 0.15 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
602 - 5110 - 3010 0.00 0.05 0.00
603 - 5199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 5199 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 5199 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6220 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 5199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 5110 - 5120 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 5199 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6010 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
607 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6030 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
804 - 5199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
804 - 5510 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
804 - 6299 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.25
* 0.1
0 0.1
602 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.