View Participant Information - Project

Catalysts for Water Resources Protection and Restoration: Applied Social Science Research:
ID NC1190
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hoag, Dana L
dhoag@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 3,4 133
110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wallander, Steven
swallander@ers.usda.gov
Economic Research Service (ERS): OTHER 1,3 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wardropper, Chloe
cwardropper@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3,4 112
6050
3100
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Onal, Hayri
h-onal@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 112
605
610
112
605
610
399
399
399
399
399
399
2080
2080
2080
3010
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gramig, Ben M
bgramig@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3,4 605
210
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brehm, Joan
jmbrehm@ilstu.edu
Yes Illinois State University: OTHER 2 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Prokopy, Linda S
lprokopy@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
112
112
320
6050
6099
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Arbuckle, Jr., J. Gordon
arbuckle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
112
112
6099
6050
320
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Morton, Lois Wright
lwmorton@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 803
210
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 803
Sanderson, Matthew
mattrs@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 111
803
210
6099
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gasteyer, Stephen
gasteyer@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
803
399
210
6099
3080
3080
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davenport, Mae
mdaven@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3,4 608
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cossman, Ronald
rcossman@ssrc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Knutson, Cody L
cknutson1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 111
6010
2060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Burbach, Mark E
mburbach1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 803
6010
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jackson-Smith, Douglas
jackson-smith.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
133
803
112
133
210
210
6010
399
399
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Guo, Yanting
guo.261@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ohio State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brasier, Kathryn J
kbrasier@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3,4 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kumar Chaudhary, Anil
auk259@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3,4 112
111
210
320
3020
3070
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Margerum, Rich
rdm@uoregon.edu
Yes University of Oregon: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Genskow, Kenneth
kgenskow@wisc.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin-Madison: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Floress, Kristin M
kfloress@fs.fed.us
Yes USDA Forest Service: USDA 1,2,3,4 112
210
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Stephenson, Kurt
kurts@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 4 112
320
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kaufman, Eric K
ekaufman@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,4 803
210
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 803
Yuill, Charles
cyuill@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 2,4 131
6050
3111
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rissman, Adena
adena.rissman@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2,3,4 112
112
123
399
399
699
3080
3100
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 320 - 3070 0.50 0.00 0.00
111 - 399 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 6010 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 3020 0.50 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 3080 0.40 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2080 0.05 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 6050 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 6050 - 3100 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 6099 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
123 - 699 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
131 - 6050 - 3111 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 210 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 399 - 2080 0.05 0.00 0.00
605 - 399 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 399 - 2080 0.05 0.00 0.00
610 - 399 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
803 - 210 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3080 0.40 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
* 0
0 0
112 0.05
803 0.15
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.