View Participant Information - Project

Turfgrass and the Environment (was NCERA192):
ID NCERA221
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Voigt, Thomas B
tvoigt@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 205
205
2199
2130
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Patton, Aaron J
ajpatton@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 213
213
216
2330
5220
2130
1140
1140
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 213
Christians, N.
nchris@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 102
2130
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Carroll, Mark J
mcarroll@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2 113
112
2130
2130
2050
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Frank, Kevin
frankk@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 203
102
133
2130
2130
2130
1010
1010
1010
0.20 0.00 0.20 0
Watkins, Eric
ewatkins@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 201
2130
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xiong, Xi
xiongx@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 203
2310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kreuser, William
wkreuser2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 216
2130
1140
0.15 0.00 0.15 0 0
Amundsen, Keenan
kamundsen2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 201
2199
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Li, Deying
Deying.Li@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 102
111
530
210
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gardner, David S.
gardner.254@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 216
2130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Koch, Paul
plkoch@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 212
2130
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Soldat, Douglas J
djsoldat@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 102
2130
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.00 0.00 0.60
102 - 2130 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.20
102 - 2130 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 2130 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
113 - 2130 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 2130 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.20
201 - 2130 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2199 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2130 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.20
203 - 2310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2199 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2130 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2330 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 5220 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.8
* 0
0 0
102 0.1
212 0.1
213 0.6
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.